Written Reviews

Thanks , good job

Brian W
4 Mois Ago

Great service, very friendly and helpful.

Marion G
5 Mois Ago

Great service!

Trina T
8 Mois Ago

After 3 weeks of hassle with another local transmission shop with nothing getting repaired I brought the vehicle to Mister Transmission and within 48hrs the van was back to me and running smoother than ever. Furthermore this was in import vehicle with no wiring diagrams and Phil had to do the research and create new circuits himself. Won't be considering bringing my vehicles anywhere else but Mister Transmission for any issues in the future.

Matt H
9 Mois Ago

thank you for the timely repairs

Paula L
10 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Brad and his team were...
Kerrin Duggan
Brad and his team were amazing. They got me in the same day, fixed my problem and went above and beyond and also fit in an oil change at the same time. I will definitely be back!
Date: July 21, 2020
Website: Google
Great service
James Goddard
Great service
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Best place in town. Fair...
Metube3489
Best place in town. Fair prices and great work. Staff are great to deal with.
Date: June 21, 2020
Website: Google
Best place in town. Fair...
Metube3489
Best place in town. Fair prices and great work. Staff are great to deal with.
Date: June 21, 2020
Website: Google
Very friendly and professional. My...
Yvonne Wangari
Very friendly and professional. My friend reffered me to Mister Transmission and it was a serendipitous event. Their communication was amazing and their service was of good quality and timely, not to mention pocket friendly. I would highly recommend.
Date: May 26, 2020
Website: Google
I first visited MR Transmission...
Paul Hickey
I first visited MR Transmission in the fall of 2019 with my 1984 F150, which was shifting poorly. Brad took the truck in and checked it over and recommended a refresh on the transmission. NO pressure on me to get the work completed and no charge for the assessment. This spring I took it in for service, Brad kept me informed every step of the way in the process and passed on some recommendations from Corey the technician, which I agreed to implement and let me say I now have a 36 year old truck shifting like a new one. Thanks Brad and Corey for making the scary transmission shop a positive experience.
Date: May 20, 2020
Website: Google
Il a fait un excellent...
Hamid Mesbah
Il a fait un excellent travail, je recommande fortement ce garage
Date: May 19, 2020
Website: Google
They replaced all of the...
Connor LeBlanc
They replaced all of the gaskets and seals as well as the fluid in my 1972 Ford F100 show truck. The price they charged me was 2 hours less than what they quoted me. Very fair, very professional, very courteous and handled my show truck with extra care. They took the time to show me what they were doing and showed me the old parts as well. The truck went in on the scheduled time of the appointment and was ready earlier then I expected. I highly recommend this location. Thanks again! Kevin LeBlanc
Date: February 20, 2020
Website: Google
Excellent service, they were dedicated...
Kurtis Balch
Excellent service, they were dedicated to help me solve an issue with my car and saved me money. Very professional and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.
Date: February 6, 2020
Website: Google
Great place to go for...
Trevor Morgan
Great place to go for help. They are very wise and know exactly what they are doing!!! Totally honest, if your transmission needs help or servicing that's the place to go. Trevor
Date: January 31, 2020
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite