Written Reviews

Wes at Cambridge Mister T was so good. Very thorough, professional and skillful. He kept up great communication with me throughout the entire process. My bill was priced fairly and I more than just appreciate it.

Brent L
3 Ans Ago

Ken is A+

Bob R
3 Ans Ago

Thank you for your prompt service for the rebuild of our transmission. Our final bill was pretty close to the quote which was also appreciated. We would definitely recommend Mister Transmission to our friends and family.

Jennifer M
3 Ans Ago

Work took longer than usual due to a faulty valve body that was installed but Mr. Transmission paid for the additional car rental and replaced the valve body with yet another one. Car works great now.

Troy M
6 Ans Ago

Very kind fast and professional experience for a fair price

Will M
6 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
The customer service is second...
Lori Rathwell
The customer service is second to none! Manny was fantastic. He made sure to communicate everything and didn't do anything more then what was needed to keep the price affordable. Thanks Manny! Thanks Mr transmission!
Date: June 21, 2024
Website: Google
Friendly, honest, as efficient as...
Kat D
Friendly, honest, as efficient as they can be waiting for parts and the amount of work involved.
Date: June 6, 2024
Website: Google
Another garage quoted me up...
Shannon Paulitzki
Another garage quoted me up to 5k for a new transmission. Took car to this place for a second opinion. They told me it was the transmission lines, fixed it for under 900.
Date: May 23, 2024
Website: Google
Mandeep gave excellent service and...
E L
Mandeep gave excellent service and was very honest. Thank you for everything!
Date: May 17, 2024
Website: Google
Just picked my car up...
Shawn Orth
Just picked my car up and am so pleased. Great communication and prices. No need to go anywhere else. Great job. Thanks Mr Transmission.
Date: March 1, 2024
Website: Google
A1 service, very helpful
Alvin Ramlakhan
A1 service, very helpful
Date: February 28, 2024
Website: Google
Great service
Christopher Duce
Great service
Date: February 22, 2024
Website: Google
Visited for my friends car....
Fahim Abbas
Visited for my friends car. They were very helpful and very straightforward in dealing with transmission problem.
Date: January 13, 2024
Website: Google
Mandeep was great to deal...
Rohit Sehgal
Mandeep was great to deal with. Got my transit work done on time. Highly recommended.
Date: December 18, 2023
Website: Google
Prompt and professional. Excellent service.
MeQwAtZ
Prompt and professional. Excellent service.
Date: December 15, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017