Written Reviews

5 Ans Ago

6 Ans Ago

6 Ans Ago

6 Ans Ago

Fast and excellent service.

6 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Went in for a long...
Naveen
Went in for a long overdue transmission fluid change and transfer case fluid change. All went well and my transmission is smoother than ever. The first drive leaving the parking lot felt like I was driving a different car. No more lurching into gears. Professional service and very knowledgable staff made me feel confident for choosing Mister Transmission to do the job. I was going to take my car to Nissan, initially, but they didn't seem to understand that I wanted just a change and not a flush. Very fair price as well and did not charge more for changing diff fluid that I supplied (it's just an easy drain and fill). Will definitely come again for my next transmission fluid change.
Date: August 19, 2020
Website: Google
Went in for a long...
Naveen
Went in for a long overdue transmission fluid change and transfer case fluid change. All went well and my transmission is smoother than ever. The first drive leaving the parking lot felt like I was driving a different car. No more lurching into gears. Professional service and very knowledgable staff made me feel confident for choosing Mister Transmission to do the job. I was going to take my car to Nissan, initially, but they didn't seem to understand that I wanted just a change and not a flush. Very fair price as well and did not charge more for changing diff fluid that I supplied (it's just an easy drain and fill). Will definitely come again for my next transmission fluid change.
Date: August 19, 2020
Website: Google
Helpful and informative. Was able...
Megan Rocci
Helpful and informative. Was able to work with us while we found a solution that worked for our needs.
Date: August 14, 2020
Website: Google
I had my first visit...
Scott FitzGerald
I had my first visit to Mr. Transmission in Cambridge. I was very very happy with the service and results. We discussed what type of work would be done to my truck and there was no BS involved. Chris did an awesome job, he helped me solve a big problem during these uncertain times, and I’m very happy to recommend this location to anyone that needs work done.
Date: July 20, 2020
Website: Google
Kept me updated every step...
Ryan Farkas
Kept me updated every step of the way, extremely friendly and pulled off a miracle while giving me a great deal. Recommended.
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Fantastic quick, friendly, honest, and...
Marley Inksetter
Fantastic quick, friendly, honest, and accommodating service. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
Date: June 17, 2020
Website: Google
I had stop in today...
Mario Conway
I had stop in today at Mr transmission for a quick check on my Daughter's audi q3. the guys were very professional ,they answered all my questions and looked after me right aways . Excellent staff I differently recommend this location. Also I will use this location in the future
Date: May 20, 2020
Website: Google
These guys are fantastic, very...
Daniel Partidge
These guys are fantastic, very friendly and honest people. When they noticed my car needed extra parts that wernt quoted, they offered me a ride home since my car wouldn't be ready until the next day. They do great work and offer amazing prices! I highly recommend to anyone needing transmission work done to go mr transmission on hespler road.
Date: February 16, 2020
Website: Google
Good performance knowledge! Had a...
Andrew Sherratt
Good performance knowledge! Had a lazy 1-2 shift They gave some options on what the cause could be and what could be done. Decided to try a shift kit and and upgrade the accumulators. Worked perfect!! Other shops suggested a full rebuild. Will return there when the need arises.
Date: February 13, 2020
Website: Google
Mr Transmission Cambridge was a...
Melinda Roberts
Mr Transmission Cambridge was a pleasure to deal with. Their honesty and professionalism was amazing. Thanks Chris for all your help!
Date: February 13, 2020
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite