Written Reviews

Wes at Cambridge Mister T was so good. Very thorough, professional and skillful. He kept up great communication with me throughout the entire process. My bill was priced fairly and I more than just appreciate it.

Brent L
1 Year Ago

Ken is A+

Bob R
2 Years Ago

Thank you for your prompt service for the rebuild of our transmission. Our final bill was pretty close to the quote which was also appreciated. We would definitely recommend Mister Transmission to our friends and family.

Jennifer M
2 Years Ago

Work took longer than usual due to a faulty valve body that was installed but Mr. Transmission paid for the additional car rental and replaced the valve body with yet another one. Car works great now.

Troy M
5 Years Ago

Very kind fast and professional experience for a fair price

Will M
5 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
They fix my transmission issue,...
DIEGO CARRASCAL
They fix my transmission issue, other garages make me change the gearbox... Mister Transmission diagnosed correctly the issue and changed the correct parts
Date: February 6, 2023
Website: Google
Went in for a long...
Naveen Benjamin
Went in for a long overdue transmission fluid change and transfer case fluid change. All went well and my transmission is smoother than ever. The first drive leaving the parking lot felt like I was driving a different car. No more lurching into gears. Professional service and very knowledgable staff made me feel confident for choosing Mister Transmission to do the job. I was going to take my car to Nissan, initially, but they didn't seem to understand that I wanted just a change and not a flush. Very fair price as well and did not charge more for changing diff fluid that I supplied. Will definitely come again for my next transmission fluid change.
Date: January 24, 2023
Website: Google
Helpful, professional & honest. Clearly...
Sam Scarlett
Helpful, professional & honest. Clearly looking out for his customers best interests. These are rare qualities. I highly recommend!
Date: December 22, 2022
Website: Google
Great work and Great prices
Mark Wilson
Great work and Great prices
Date: December 15, 2022
Website: Google
I got a great service...
Jaime Gonzalez
I got a great service today, very profesional and honest. I'm very pleased with the technician that helped me.
Date: December 13, 2022
Website: Google
The gentleman at the desk...
Julianne Spence
The gentleman at the desk was so extremely helpful! We had an issue and he was so helpful !! We are so grateful for this wonderful customer service!!
Date: November 15, 2022
Website: Google
I can't thank this team...
Jose Green
I can't thank this team of professionals enough on the exemplary service that they provided to me and my family. I will suggest this place to anyone I come across that is in need of service for automobile. Super work🙌🏼💯
Date: October 27, 2022
Website: Google
Made an appointment for our...
Alecia J
Made an appointment for our 2014 Accent for what we thought was a window chip. Showed up early to drop it off and the lovely man working came out and took a peek. He explained all about how it was a pit and not a chip and it wouldn't crack. We chatted a bit about windshield costs (our other vehicle is a new CRV with a lot of sensors and stuff). He was super friendly. We went on our way but if we had issues we would definitely head here!
Date: October 16, 2022
Website: Google
If you are unfortunate enough...
Jay Fillion
If you are unfortunate enough to need transmission services you can do yourself a favor and choose Mr Transmission. Estimate for price and time were pretty accurate.
Date: September 2, 2022
Website: Google
Ok
GERALD BALKISSOON
Ok
Date: August 23, 2022
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
5 Ways To Avoid Transmission Problems
Transmission problems might be minor and disrupt your day, or they can upset your
Read More
February 06, 2023
How Do You Know When To Change Your Tran...
Discover how often your vehicle needs a transmission fluid change, what factors
Read More
February 03, 2023
Why You Should Trust Mister Transmission
When there’s something wrong with your transmission, you need a transmission repair
Read More
February 01, 2023
How Mister Transmission Rebuilds A Trans...
Discover how Mister Transmission can rebuild a transmission, why we rebuild
Read More
January 30, 2023
4 Transmission Services To Help Your Aut...
Learn about four automatic transmission services that could save your transmission
Read More
January 26, 2023
Why It’s Better To Trust Your Tran...
Learn about the different services offered by a transmission shop and discover why
Read More
November 07, 2022
What Is An Automatic Transmission Rebuil...
Learn how an automatic transmission rebuild works, when these rebuilds are necessary,
Read More
November 03, 2022
The Big Mistake To Avoid When It Comes T...
If your vehicle needs a transmission replacement, you’re likely having a rough
Read More
October 31, 2022
What You’re Getting Wrong About Tr...
Whether you’re a first-time vehicle owner or a seasoned driver, here are some
Read More
October 27, 2022
What Mister Transmission Looks For When ...
Discover how Mister Transmission performs our diagnostic services and conducts
Read More
October 24, 2022