Written Reviews

Wes at Cambridge Mister T was so good. Very thorough, professional and skillful. He kept up great communication with me throughout the entire process. My bill was priced fairly and I more than just appreciate it.

Brent L
3 Years Ago

Ken is A+

Bob R
3 Years Ago

Thank you for your prompt service for the rebuild of our transmission. Our final bill was pretty close to the quote which was also appreciated. We would definitely recommend Mister Transmission to our friends and family.

Jennifer M
3 Years Ago

Work took longer than usual due to a faulty valve body that was installed but Mr. Transmission paid for the additional car rental and replaced the valve body with yet another one. Car works great now.

Troy M
6 Years Ago

Very kind fast and professional experience for a fair price

Will M
6 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Mandeep gave excellent service and...
E L
Mandeep gave excellent service and was very honest. Thank you for everything!
Date: May 17, 2024
Website: Google
Just picked my car up...
Shawn Orth
Just picked my car up and am so pleased. Great communication and prices. No need to go anywhere else. Great job. Thanks Mr Transmission.
Date: March 1, 2024
Website: Google
A1 service, very helpful
Alvin Ramlakhan
A1 service, very helpful
Date: February 28, 2024
Website: Google
Great service
Christopher Duce
Great service
Date: February 22, 2024
Website: Google
Visited for my friends car....
Fahim Abbas
Visited for my friends car. They were very helpful and very straightforward in dealing with transmission problem.
Date: January 13, 2024
Website: Google
Mandeep was great to deal...
Rohit Sehgal
Mandeep was great to deal with. Got my transit work done on time. Highly recommended.
Date: December 18, 2023
Website: Google
Prompt and professional. Excellent service.
MeQwAtZ
Prompt and professional. Excellent service.
Date: December 15, 2023
Website: Google
Prompt and professional. Excellent service.
MeQwAtZ
Prompt and professional. Excellent service.
Date: December 15, 2023
Website: Google
Perfect service
Sahar Sheikh
Perfect service
Date: December 7, 2023
Website: Google
Checked my car for FREE,...
Carl Waggett
Checked my car for FREE, exsplained the problem and even recommend another place that could help me!!! There needs to be MORE bussniess like this in Cambridge 😌🙏
Date: November 9, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024
Saving On Your Ford Transmission Replace...
When it comes to maintaining your Ford, understanding the intricacies of transmission
Read More
April 22, 2024
5 Signs It’s Time For A Transmissi...
Maintaining your vehicle's transmission is crucial for its longevity and performance.
Read More
April 12, 2024
Prevent Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is more than just an inconvenience; it can signal
Read More
April 05, 2024
CVT Transmission Repair Simplified: Expe...
Continuously Variable Transmissions (CVT) are known for their smooth, seamless
Read More
March 29, 2024
The Essential Guide To Cooling Transmiss...
For any vehicle, the health of its transmission system is paramount. One key aspect
Read More
March 22, 2024
The Role Of Solenoids In Your Transmissi...
In the intricate world of automotive transmissions, solenoids are fundamental
Read More
March 14, 2024
Transmission Shop Near Me: Ensuring Your...
When it comes to vehicle maintenance, the transmission is a critical component,
Read More
March 07, 2024