Written Reviews

Excellent customer service. We were informed of service needed. Done in a timely manner. Rich is a really nice person.

Tani S
4 Years Ago

Thanks Richard Ernest . Awesome repair on my tranny. Wish it didn’t cost so much.

Veronica H
4 Years Ago

Jeff was amazing, I felt comfortable dealing with him. He took the time to explain the two typed of transmission and why a price difference. I will not hesitate sending new customers to this location. .

Corinne M
5 Years Ago

Excellent HONEST service as before

William E
6 Years Ago

Great service and very satisfied with job

Douglas G
6 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Great work was done on...
Lennox Williams
Great work was done on my 2002 acura MDX. Thanks to Stafford, John and the rest of the crew.
Date: April 12, 2024
Website: Google
Brian was so professional got...
Just Jeff
Brian was so professional got me in that day for an in depth diagnosis complimentary. They got my buissness when my tranny gives up for good
Date: February 2, 2024
Website: Google
Took my car here to...
Jonathon Howard
Took my car here to get my transmission fixed after it blew on me last week. Brian was very honest and upfront throughout the entire process and saved me money where he could. He also helped to get a car rental if needed. Definitely recommend this place if you need any sort of work done.
Date: February 2, 2024
Website: Google
I visited the shop last...
Branden Phillips
I visited the shop last week with a noise coming from my truck. They verified the issue, and unfortunately, I needed a bearing kit for the differential. I tow a lot, so I wasn't surprised I would eventually need some repairs. Price and service were top-notch. Very clean store and friendly staff. Pulled the camper this weekend, and the truck sounded perfect. Great job on the diagnostics and repair! Thank you.
Date: October 10, 2023
Website: Google
I visit the Burlington site...
Fei He
I visit the Burlington site today with a concern about my transmission. Ken was really nice and professional; he not only scheduled a free check and offer many authentic suggestions about my situation. I really appreciate it and highly recommend this site to people with transmission issues.
Date: August 30, 2023
Website: Google
Highly recommend
David Sumner
Highly recommend
Date: August 25, 2023
Website: Google
Great and honest service. Highly...
Khodor Faraj
Great and honest service. Highly recommend
Date: May 21, 2023
Website: Google
The employees at Mister Transmission...
André Hattingh
The employees at Mister Transmission provided quick and efficient services. Richel was quick to communicate with us considering my vehicle and issues concerning it. Great service ! I highly recommend Mister Transmission.
Date: May 15, 2023
Website: Google
Amazing service time great communication...
Brandon Beaver
Amazing service time great communication swaped my engine and put in a new one fairly quick and dealt with global warranty for me
Date: April 28, 2023
Website: Google
Great experience, highly recommend. Far...
Matthew Rusak
Great experience, highly recommend. Far cheaper than the dealership.
Date: April 27, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Decoding Ford Transmission Issues: Preve...
Ford vehicles are renowned for their durability and performance. However, like any
Read More
June 14, 2024
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 07, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024
Saving On Your Ford Transmission Replace...
When it comes to maintaining your Ford, understanding the intricacies of transmission
Read More
April 22, 2024
5 Signs It’s Time For A Transmissi...
Maintaining your vehicle's transmission is crucial for its longevity and performance.
Read More
April 12, 2024
Prevent Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is more than just an inconvenience; it can signal
Read More
April 05, 2024