Written Reviews

Thank you for a fast and thorough job done!

Roland K
2 Ans Ago

Great at communicating what was going on with my car

Greg B
2 Ans Ago

The crew at the Woodstock location were tremendously helpful! Having major work done to your vehicle comes with inherent inconveniences. They made picking up and dropping off the vehicle a breeze. On top of that they were particularly timely with their repair, taking considerably less time than i had expected! Communication was also tremendous, getting updates and coordinating the job was a breeze. Thanks again guys! Kyle

Kyle M
2 Ans Ago

thorough diagnosis and repair of CVT issue

Dan M
2 Ans Ago

None of us are pleased when unexpected auto repairs happen. If I could rate my experience with Travis & Jennifer I would happily give them 20 out of 10 possible points. From start to finish they could not excel in any way, from courtesy to efficiency to communication and most importantly the feeling that our experience with them left us confident we made the right choice. We appreciate the prompt service & attention to detail. Thank You Both !

HANS S
2 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Had a fairly bad leak...
James Forrest
Had a fairly bad leak in transmission fluid pan. They were able to squeeze me in for assessment right away, and ordered the part and got the repair done the same day- for a very fair price. It’s not too often you find these kind of shops that really want to help their customers. I would give them more stars if I could!!! Thanks!!
Date: June 6, 2024
Website: Google
Had an issue with our...
Jamie Robertson
Had an issue with our delivery van. Called Mister Transmission and 5 minutes later Travis was here. Exceptional service! Highly recommended. Thank you on behalf of Gerry's Truck Centre
Date: May 17, 2024
Website: Google
I highly recommend Jen and...
Samantha Campbell
I highly recommend Jen and Travis! Knowledgeable, honest and just all around great folks!!!! From the moment I walked in Jen was unbelievably welcoming and friendly and Travis was straight forward and great about not pushing “unnecessary services” on me for an extra buck! I will definitely be a returning customer for all my automotive needs and I suggest you do too! Thanks for an amazing experience Jen and Travis, you’ve earned a life long customer in this gal 😊
Date: February 8, 2024
Website: Google
My car went in for...
Ron Andrew
My car went in for the same problem less than a year later. But even though it turned out to be a different cause they fixed it at no charge! Thank you
Date: January 30, 2024
Website: Google
Jen was an extremely accommodating...
Catherine White
Jen was an extremely accommodating from the moment I called! They advised I could go right over to assess my vehicle. when I could not make my original appointment, she made sure to ensure I did not feel bad and when I called to rebook they fit me into their schedule immediately. Best customer service I have had in the past year. I would recommend Mr. Transmission in Woodstock to anyone.
Date: January 10, 2024
Website: Google
Small shop in a small...
Jessie F
Small shop in a small town family run great service and communication
Date: January 10, 2024
Website: Google
Had my transmission serviced here....
Hank Pruim
Had my transmission serviced here. They are very friendly and professional. Highly recommend them for your transmission needs.
Date: December 16, 2023
Website: Google
A bit late to my...
Bruno Hache
A bit late to my review but Travis and Jen are top notch. I will recommend them anytime!
Date: December 13, 2023
Website: Google
Fast and friendly service!
Angie Hale
Fast and friendly service!
Date: November 25, 2023
Website: Google
I was broke down at...
Tara Douglas
I was broke down at Fanshawe campus on Finkle. Called Mister Transmission. The owner came to help me within 10 minutes. He got my car going so I could follow him to his shop, whete he repaired the issue in 20mins. Wouldn't take money for the quick repair. Dinner on me guys. I made it home to Sarnia that night. There are still good people in this world!
Date: October 10, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017