Written Reviews

Mark in St.Thomas is a very knowledgeable person knows his way around a transmission

Dylan W
2 Mois Ago

I came into Mr transmission because apparently you can't get at fluid level check on a regular oil lube and filter . They were kind , professional , courteous and did what they said when they said it . It was done faster than anticipated and on my way in great time and went above and beyond as far as service goes and what I am used too . Great work and great service , I will be taking my vehicle back for other things I was not aware they took care of . Thank-you

DENNIS C
4 Ans Ago

Great people and very knowledgable

Mark S
5 Ans Ago

Liked that the technician took me in to show the problem and explain things as well as the cost.Very friendly and even gave me a ride home.

Shawn M
5 Ans Ago

Excellent and friendly service. They even cleaned my headlights.

Cindy R
5 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Wonderful people to deal with
G&E Classics
Wonderful people to deal with
Date: September 11, 2021
Website: Google
Great and fast service! Will...
Dave Chen
Great and fast service! Will definitely come back in the future. Love the fact that you can text the business admin regarding services instead of playing phone tag like other shops.
Date: September 3, 2021
Website: Google
Great staff and business to...
Andrew Rennie
Great staff and business to deal with
Date: May 13, 2021
Website: Google
Really fast service. Not only...
Terry V
Really fast service. Not only was my problem fixed, you can feel how much smoother the shifter moves. Highly recommend.
Date: January 20, 2021
Website: Google
Went because I thought there...
Timo Fahrbach
Went because I thought there was a problem with my transmission. The employee drove my car and let me know it was just a problem with the electronics, didnt try and get me to continue with the transmission work I thought it needed. Would recommend to anyone.
Date: December 28, 2020
Website: Google
Great service, fantastic people, could...
Bill Beacham
Great service, fantastic people, could not be happier with the fast and efficient service
Date: December 18, 2020
Website: Google
same day service got me...
Jimmy Watson
same day service got me back to work the next day
Date: December 13, 2020
Website: Google
I was heading from Toronto...
Pahi Pat
I was heading from Toronto to Windsor and I was stuck on the highway because my transmission oilstarted to heat up. No one was able to help me out but the people at Mister Transmission were more than happy to take me right away. They were extremely humble, polite and welcoming. They put my car on the lift and showed me the issue. They explained the issues and the cause for it, along with possible solutions. The problems were fixed really quick and got me on the road. I am extremely grateful for what they did for me.
Date: November 27, 2020
Website: Google
Had my transmission rebuilt for...
Justin Whittle
Had my transmission rebuilt for my 86 camaro. Runs like a dream now Gave me a very fair and reasonable price to do the job. Would highly recommend. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Felt like family more then a customer.
Date: October 30, 2020
Website: Google
I just bought a car...
Sarah Nicol
I just bought a car , it broke down on highway....went to them for advice and they were beyond helpful! They called the dealership for me told them that the car wasn't good and got me a full refund. They were honest from the start and even messaged me to make sure I got my money back etc. Would highly recommend them ! They are A+++
Date: September 30, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite