Written Reviews

Thank you for a fast and thorough job done!

Roland K
1 Mois Ago

Great at communicating what was going on with my car

Greg B
3 Mois Ago

The crew at the Woodstock location were tremendously helpful! Having major work done to your vehicle comes with inherent inconveniences. They made picking up and dropping off the vehicle a breeze. On top of that they were particularly timely with their repair, taking considerably less time than i had expected! Communication was also tremendous, getting updates and coordinating the job was a breeze. Thanks again guys! Kyle

Kyle M
6 Mois Ago

thorough diagnosis and repair of CVT issue

Dan M
6 Mois Ago

None of us are pleased when unexpected auto repairs happen. If I could rate my experience with Travis & Jennifer I would happily give them 20 out of 10 possible points. From start to finish they could not excel in any way, from courtesy to efficiency to communication and most importantly the feeling that our experience with them left us confident we made the right choice. We appreciate the prompt service & attention to detail. Thank You Both !

HANS S
8 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Top notch service, very professional...
Chris Hanington
Top notch service, very professional and top notch knowledge! Highly recommended. They helped me with a Suzuki CVT when another company deemed my car was not fixable. Thank you!
Date: September 17, 2022
Website: Google
Service was very good, knowledgeable...
Terry Hoare
Service was very good, knowledgeable and friendly staff
Date: August 6, 2022
Website: Google
Awesome service! Honest and great...
John L'Etoile
Awesome service! Honest and great rates!
Date: July 28, 2022
Website: Google
Needed to get my work...
Ellis Henricks
Needed to get my work van back on the road asap and Travis went further than "the extra mile" to source the part and get me on the road in short order. Very friendly staff. Couldn't be more pleased.
Date: May 7, 2022
Website: Google
Excellent Communication and service today!...
Bill Grant
Excellent Communication and service today! Went in to have an engine check light repaired. The fault code was different than the actual problem. Very fast troubleshooting and repair. While I was there, I also had a transmission filter and oil change done on a Dodge caravan that I was planning to do. If you need work done, this is a shop I would recommend in the area. It can be hard to find a good repair shop these days. Thanks again. Bill
Date: April 1, 2022
Website: Google
Travis and Jen provided outstanding...
Michael Silos
Travis and Jen provided outstanding work and customer service at a very fair price. 2011 Nissan Frontier clutch and flywheel were replaced within the time quoted (Jen kept me updated via text).Travis went above and beyond helping me troubleshoot my truck that wouldn't start a week later...even though it had nothing to do with their repair. Turns out it was just the battery!I would gladly recommend them to anyone!
Date: December 1, 2021
Website: Google
I can not say enough...
KaylieFoto1
I can not say enough good things about this business. Jen provides outstanding customer service. 10/10 communication, fair pricing. Would recommend to anyone!
Date: November 1, 2021
Website: Google
I can not say enough...
KaylieFoto1
I can not say enough good things about this business. Jen provides outstanding customer service. 10/10 communication, fair pricing. Would recommend to anyone!
Date: November 1, 2021
Website: Google
Wonderful people to deal with
G&E Classics
Wonderful people to deal with
Date: September 11, 2021
Website: Google
Great and fast service! Will...
Dave Chen
Great and fast service! Will definitely come back in the future. Love the fact that you can text the business admin regarding services instead of playing phone tag like other shops.
Date: September 3, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite