Written Reviews

Service was quite timely

Don B
1 An Ago

My experience with Mister Transmission in Waterloo was great. Brain is very knowledgeable & had no problem answering my questions or explaining the issue that was found. My car runs great. I am so happy with my results.

Marla H
2 Ans Ago

I was very impressed with the professionalism from all staff that I had contact with. All my questions were answered and follow up promptly on. They made sure I understood the problem with my car and the quote and follow up for authorisation before proceeding. I am extremely happy with the service I received and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Linda C
3 Ans Ago

GREAT TEAM OF GUYS

B&L M
3 Ans Ago

very honest and job done promptly

All E
3 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
So far I have only...
Dhruv Shukla
So far I have only trusted Pennzoil guys located in Waterloo for my car.I had to get my transmission fluid changed and they recommended this place. Needless to say, got the best service and am so happy that I have one more car service to trust for any of my future car servicing needs. These guys are trustworthy, honest and did not even try to oversell me once. Scott was very friendly and helpful.
Date: October 30, 2020
Website: Google
Scott is awesome!
Sarah Voigt
Scott is awesome!
Date: September 9, 2020
Website: Google
Very knowledgeable and friendly. They...
Matt Didier
Very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to take my car in quickly and diagnosed the problem.
Date: August 14, 2020
Website: Google
I don't go often to...
Y S
I don't go often to check out my transmission, but thank you so much for putting my mind at ease! Amazing business and service!
Date: July 31, 2020
Website: Google
I experienced issues with auto...
Dan Cizmarov
I experienced issues with auto trams...got great advice.
Date: March 18, 2020
Website: Google
Always skeptical of going to...
Ben Stoddart
Always skeptical of going to new mechanics but had a great experience with Scott and his team. They fixed my car fast and seemed to really care about making my bill as low as they could.
Date: January 8, 2020
Website: Google
Awesome, honest guys. They don't...
András Mikó
Awesome, honest guys. They don't want your money, they want the best for customers. Highly recommended.
Date: December 20, 2019
Website: Google
Great shop, awesome team, honest...
Graham Campbell
Great shop, awesome team, honest place - always get great advice from these guys!
Date: December 6, 2019
Website: Google
What a fantastic experience working...
Bkinahan100
What a fantastic experience working with Scott and his team. I had a major transmission issue and he battled to get the cost down as much as he could for me. Very professional and trustworthy. I would highly recommend you go see Scott for any of your car repair needs.
Date: December 4, 2019
Website: Google
I've never written a Google...
Kendra Fountain
I've never written a Google review before, but these guys are so awesome I have to praise them. I'm a university student from outside of the KW region, and I stopped in for a service with Chris in October. They told me to stop by if I needed anything in the future (another service, referral to another auto-shop for other issues, general questions) and so I stopped by today looking for a referral to someone that could fix my windshield wiper. Scott fixed it with no charge and put the problem into simple terms so I could understand the issue and know what to look out for in the future. When I was leaving, Scott said "You're a customer! We take care of you." I always leave this location with a smile, thank you!
Date: November 29, 2019
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite