Written Reviews

Excellent, professional and knowledgeable service from start to finish. 5/5 stars, very happy with the experience

Asia S
4 Years Ago

Thanks for the repair.

Randy C
4 Years Ago

Received very satisfactory service & felt very comfortable leaving my vehicle for service.

Amer M
4 Years Ago

I had a good service experience. My only complaint was I made an appointment for Friday and was not taken in for my repair until late Tuesday.

Greg H
4 Years Ago

Repair time was precisely as quoted, three days for complete remove, rebuild and replace. Price was very reasonable and comparative to online estimates. Manager was polite and very informative. as to process and progress of repair. Repair was completed just before closing but manager stayed late to return my vehicle. Very impressed!!! Thank you Lee!,

Debbie G
4 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Steve is the best! He's...
Corey Cataford
Steve is the best! He's incredibly professional and helpful. He diagnosed the issue with my car very quickly, was totally honest with me and went above and beyond my expectations. If you need repairs done on your vehicle, I highly recommend going to Mister Transmission.
Date: July 8, 2020
Website: Google
The staff at Mr transmission...
Christine Craig
The staff at Mr transmission on Centennial are amazing. They make you feel like you matter. The staff members are very friendly, and they don't give up until they find the problem. I would and will recommend them to anyone that need a good and honest transmission repair place. Big thumbs to you to guys 👍👍👍
Date: July 3, 2020
Website: Google
What can i say but...
Anna Greening
What can i say but simply the best service in our city. Thank you Steve for everything I greatly appreciate your honesty . Definitely recommend this location to everyone.
Date: June 28, 2020
Website: Google
Steve and his crew are...
Chris Beroud
Steve and his crew are definitely the best service I had in a long time.. there always friendly and ready to help. they take the time to explain what's going on in your car. They even telk you how there gona fix it. thanks again guys.
Date: June 23, 2020
Website: Google
I went to this location...
Garrett Whitewood
I went to this location for a transmission flush due to a studdering symptom i was having in my 2011 BMW 128i. They performed the flush and were able to tell me that it was not a transmission issue, also they kindly gave me the results from the scanner as well. Usually garages charge an hour or a diagnostic fee for this, they did it without me asking and gave me some useful and helpful suggestions for figuring out what the problem was. I used the suggestions and fixed the problem immediately. Friendly guys, professional communication and service, and exceptional customer care. Would highly recommend!
Date: June 18, 2020
Website: Google
Steve was fantastic with the...
S McIntyre
Steve was fantastic with the diagnosis and fixing the car! I brought my car into another mechanic and they couldn’t figure out the problem. Steve found the problem immediately. He was thorough, professional, and honest from start to finish. I will definitely refer Steve to anyone with car issues.
Date: June 5, 2020
Website: Google
Went to Mister Transmission Stoney...
Kristy Berry
Went to Mister Transmission Stoney Creek to replace a broken axle, change my brakes and and do an oil change. Steve was very kind and helpful from our first phone call to the completion of the job. The prices were very fair (and charged exactly as quoted) and the job was done quickly so I wasn’t left without a car for long. I highly recommend Steve and Mister Transmission Stoney Creek to anyone that needs work done on their vehicle (not just transmissions). He has himself a new customer for life. Thank you Steve!
Date: June 2, 2020
Website: Google
Steve offered great customer service...
Maria Kaloudis
Steve offered great customer service by taking my vehicle to the shop, explained clearly what was needed for repair and finally great value for services rendered. Highly recommend him and his business!
Date: June 1, 2020
Website: Google
Steve and his crew were...
Dave Barber
Steve and his crew were great. They provided very professional, prompt, quality service at a fair and reasonable price. Steve was also able to help me with the clutch on my golf cart which helped me out alot. I would not hesitate to recommend Steve's Mister Transmission to anyone!!!
Date: May 31, 2020
Website: Google
They always give me quality...
Carina Lebrasseur
They always give me quality service. I know that when I give them my vehicle, it will be fixed to perfection. I would not bring my vehicle any where else.
Date: May 31, 2020
Website: Google
Recent Blogs
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020
What Can Cause A Drivetrain To Malfuncti...
Your drivetrain is an integral part of your automobile. If your drivetrain
Read More
April 24, 2020
What Is The Purpose Of The Drivetrain?
The reason that we at Mister Transmission dedicate ourselves specifically to the
Read More
April 20, 2020
Car Disinfection: 5 Tips For Sanitizing ...
During the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s best to stay indoors as much as possible. If you
Read More
April 10, 2020
Is A Drivetrain The Same Thing As A Tran...
Most of us have visions of being something of a grease monkey. Who wouldn’t want to
Read More
February 12, 2020