Written Reviews

The Sarnia mister Transmission staff was fantastic, greet me by name with a smile when I walked in. Even had the snow cleaned off my car ready for me. Honest far better then the dealership was. My car is running awesome now. Didn’t take long for them to diagnose contact us then do the repairs. Thank you for your help. I will continue to a customer.

Aaron N
12 Mois Ago

the work took longer theni was told

Rick R
2 Ans Ago

excellent customer service and quick repairs

steve h
3 Ans Ago

    Video Reviews

    Services En Vedette
    Réparation de transmission

    L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

    En Savoir Plus
    Diagnostic technologique

    Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

    En Savoir Plus
    Révision et entretien de la transmission

    Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

    En Savoir Plus
    Transmissions haute performance

    Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

    En Savoir Plus
    image-reviews image-reviews
    Évaluations De La Clientèle
    100% recommended
    Daniel Chiantera
    100% recommended
    Date: October 27, 2020
    Website: Google
    I experienced transmission problems, After...
    Mike Holthuysen
    I experienced transmission problems, After contacting 3 other service avenues (repairs shops) each one said to contact "Mister Transmission in Sarnia" to get a better idea of my problem. With that much credibility they must be doing something right.
    Date: August 14, 2020
    Website: Google
    Great to deal with. Did...
    Jeremy Compton
    Great to deal with. Did a great job getting us back on the road. Helped to find the most cost effective way to do the job. Much appreciated.
    Date: June 26, 2020
    Website: Google
    Manager very accommodating and friendly....
    Jen Babcock
    Manager very accommodating and friendly. Service done quickly and reasonably priced. It was suggested we go here by Mike @ Mufflerman (our usual place for repairs; but they didn’t do what we needed done) and we were not disappointed! Would highly recommend and use again should the need arise. Appreciated the advice and service that was received.
    Date: May 29, 2020
    Website: Google
    Very friendly and fast service....
    Chris Walker
    Very friendly and fast service. After the main service was completed, they walked me through a couple other issues my vehicle was having to see if I wanted to schedule future services and repair.
    Date: February 5, 2020
    Website: Google
    I was pretty upset about...
    Randi Rogers
    I was pretty upset about my vehicle breaking down. The communication of what was happening with my vehicle was amazing. The people here took care of the repair in a very quick manner. I was back on the road in no time. The cost of the service was more reasonable than other places in comparison. I would definitely recommend to anyone who needs servicing. Thank you so much Mister Transmission
    Date: January 25, 2020
    Website: Google
    Manager Bob is very accommodating...
    Marvin P
    Manager Bob is very accommodating and gave me piece of mind. He drove my car to check if there is any issue. Found out that the car is absolutely fine. Didn't charge me anything which is really awesome. I recommend him if you find any transmission issues in your car.
    Date: January 25, 2020
    Website: Google
    this is the only place...
    Bob M.
    this is the only place to go for transmission and driveline work. I tell everyone I know to go there. Nice clean shop! Very knowledgeable guys!
    Date: January 21, 2020
    Website: Google
    Friendly staff, price seemed fair....
    Sam
    Friendly staff, price seemed fair. But most importantly my car is running like a million bucks again.
    Date: December 14, 2019
    Website: Google
    Knowledgeable, answered all my questions...
    Corey Thiel
    Knowledgeable, answered all my questions and went above and beyond. Highly recommend.
    Date: December 13, 2019
    Website: Google
    Articles Récents
    giving back
    Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
    Lire la suite
    mars 7, 2017
    Surchauffe du véhicule
    Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
    Lire la suite
    janvier 19, 2017
    Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
    Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
    Lire la suite
    Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
    Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
    Lire la suite
    Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
    Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
    Lire la suite
    Pièces de transmission
    Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
    Lire la suite
    Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
    La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
    Lire la suite
    10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
    Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
    Lire la suite
    Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
    Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
    Lire la suite
    Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
    Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
    Lire la suite