Written Reviews

Your counter person, was awesome. She was cheerful and had a huge smile.

MICHAEL D
2 Jours Ago

Great service thanks to Chris felt that he cared and that he was honest

Diane D
1 Semaine Ago

Best Customer Service ever. The people at the Moncton Location were great to deal with and worked with us. They had trouble with the parts that were ordered but when they got the replacement parts he went above and beyond to make sure i got my vehicle back the same day.

Patricia L
1 Semaine Ago

Friendly staff and quick service.

Nicole A
2 Semaines Ago

Very friendly and easy to communicate with

Irois B
2 Semaines Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Great Pizza
Daniel Smyth
Great Pizza
Date: July 11, 2020
Website: Google
My Ram 1500 was giving...
Scott Fillmore
My Ram 1500 was giving me a transmission error code so I stopped by to pick their brain on what it is. They informed me on the error and gave me some options and a best case and worst case scenario for repairs. Thanks for the help.
Date: June 10, 2020
Website: Google
My experience here was very...
Mitchell Chongva
My experience here was very good. The boys there rebuilt my 6 speed RSX Type S transmission. We went with full carbon syncros. When there was a minor issue, it was rectified crazy fast and without any issues. Being a long time mechanic myself, I definitely recommend them. Chris went above and beyond, as far as customer service goes. The transmission shifts beautiful.
Date: May 18, 2020
Website: Google
Great service got it done...
Vanessa Macdonald
Great service got it done within my budget and went above and beyond great guys :)
Date: March 7, 2020
Website: Google
Chris and his staff were...
Alexandre Marissal
Chris and his staff were just awesome. So accommodating and just genuinely nice and knowledgeable. If you need any transmission work done, even just a fluid change, Chris is your guy!
Date: December 6, 2019
Website: Google
(Translated by Google) Very professional...
Nadine Roy
(Translated by Google) Very professional (Original) Very professionel
Date: November 13, 2019
Website: Google
The review rating is legit...
Ron Fillmore
The review rating is legit for Moncton's repair shop!! My mother's vehicle was having transmission problems. Chris and the guys their are 2nd to NONE!! They showed me the problem and were very clear and precise of what needed to be done! They're so professional and no BS tricks or lying and trying to take you for every penny you have. These guys are the only place to take your vehicles to when you are experiencing transmission problems. Chris I can't express how much you've helped my mother who is on a senior's income to be able to repair her vehicle and not get taken advantage of like a lot of garages!! It's so awesome to see there are great honest people out there, that have an honest repair shop that not only take pride in what they DO and have up to date TECHNICIANS with the knowledge of the newer vehicles out there that once your warranty is gone you do have to bring your vehicles to the STEALERSHIPS and get ripped off!!👍
Date: September 26, 2019
Website: Google
Quick and great customer service
Micheal Austin
Quick and great customer service
Date: August 29, 2019
Website: Google
Chris should be the "Poster...
Eleni TheMidLifestyleGoddess
Chris should be the "Poster Boy" for Mr. Transmission. What I witnessed today at his location inspired me to write a review. He is the epitome of excellence in customer service. His sincerity , honesty and incredible dedication to not only helping his customers and also his staff puts him in a league of his own. Congratulations Chris and may your success soar to new heights!!!!
Date: August 22, 2019
Website: Google
(Translated by Google) I am...
Louis Roy
(Translated by Google) I am a traveler I own a motor home Dodge Ram 2003 I had a concern for my transmission I called a holiday on August 5, 2019 I left a message to remind me hoping as a reminder the next day but to my surprise the owner call me back about 35 minutes after my call I was very surprised how gentlemen GENE LEWIS owner of Mister Moncton transmission had taken seriously my request he set me an appointment for the next morning at 8 am he even offered to go to sleep in the yard of his establishment to make sure I have a 1st place what we have done elsewhere. at exactly 8 o'clock in the morning the garage doors are opened by inviting me inside to fill the papers of use one was assigned a mechanic to work on my truck one did the analyzes of oil and all the checks of use which took about 1 hour to confirm that I had no worries about what the transmission was in good condition the oil quality was very good no contamination and that the oil level was normal I I was extremely surprised to see how much professionalism I had taken care of myself. I ask how much I owe the answer was zero. $ $ believing I misunderstood I ask again the question and the answer was the same it is then that MR. LEWIS. confirms how important a customer is to them and offers a free inspection to all customers. . I have no hesitation in recommending Mr. GENE LEWIS DE Mister. TRANSMISSION Moncton as being very professional conscientious Respectables as the establishment that's why I gave 5 * to this establishment .I am a traveler I own a motor home Dodge Ram 2003 I had a concern for my transmission I called a holiday on August 5, 2019 me back about 35 minutes after my call I was very surprised how gentleman GENE LEWIS, the owner of Mister Moncton, had a very good relationship with me. his establishment to make sure we have a 1st place what we have done elsewhere. at exactly 8 o'clock in the morning the garage doors are opened by the inside of the room. to confirm that I had no worries about what was good about the situation. I ask how much I owe the answer was zero. $ $ believing I misunderstood I ask again the question and the answer was the same it is then that MR. LEWIS. confirms how important a customer is to them and offers a free inspection to all customers. . I have no hesitation in recommending Mr. GENE LEWIS OF Mister. TRANSMISSION Moncton as being very professional conscientious Respectable as the establishment that's why I gave 5 * to this establishment. (Original) je suis un voyageur je possède un motor home Dodge Ram 2003 j'avais un inquiétude pour ma transmission j'ai appelé un jour férié le 5 août 2019 j'ai laissé un message de me rappeler en espérant comme un rappel le lendemain mais à ma surprise le propriétaire me rappeler environ 35 minutes après mon appel j'ai été très surpris de constater à quel point messieurs GENE LEWIS propriétaire de Mister transmission Moncton avait pris au sérieux ma demande il m'a fixé un rendez-vous pour le lendemain matin à 8 h il m'a même offert d'aller coucher dans la cour de son établissement pour m'assurer d'avoir une 1re place ce que nous avons fait d'ailleurs. à 8 h du matin exactement les portes de garages sont ouverts en m'invitant à l'intérieur pour remplir les papiers d'usage on a assigné un mécanicien pour travailler sur mon camion on a fait les analyses d'huile et tous les vérifications d'usage ce qui a pris environ 1 h pour me confirmer que je n'avais aucune inquiétude à me faire quel est transmission était en bon état la qualité d'huile était très bonne aucune contamination et que le niveau d'huile était normal j'ai été énormément surpris de voir avec quel niveau de professionnalisme qu'on s'était occupé de moi . je demande combien je dois la réponse fut zéro .oo$ croyant avoir mal compris je redemande la question et la réponse fut la même c'est alors que MR. LEWIS. me confirme à quel point un client est important pour eux et qu'il offre un inspection gratuite à tout les clients se présente. . don't je n'ai aucune hésitation à recommander Monsieur GENE LEWIS DE Mister .TRANSMISSION Moncton comme étant très professionnel consciencieux Les Respectables comme l'établissement c'est pourquoi j'ai accordé 5* à cet établissement .I am a traveler I own a motor home Dodge Ram 2003 I had a concern for my transmission I called a holiday on August 5, 2019 I left a message to remind me hoping as a reminder the next day but to my surprise the owner call me back about 35 minutes after my call I was very surprised how gentlemen GENE LEWIS owner of Mister Moncton transmission had taken seriously my request he set me an appointment for the next morning at 8:00 he even offered to go to sleep in the yard of his establishment to make sure I have a 1st place what we have done elsewhere. at exactly 8 o'clock in the morning the garage doors are opened by inviting me inside to fill the papers of use one assigned a mechanic to work on my truck one did the analyzes of oil and all the checks of use which took about 1 hour to confirm that I had no worries about what was good transmission the oil quality was very good no contamination and that the oil level was normal I I was extremely surprised to see how much professionalism I had taken care of myself. I ask how much I owe the answer was zero. $ $ believing I misunderstood I ask again the question and the answer was the same it is then that MR. LEWIS. confirms how important a customer is to them and offers a free inspection to all customers. . I have no hesitation in recommending Mr GENE LEWIS DE Mister. TRANSMISSION Moncton as being very professional conscientious Respectables as the establishment that's why I gave 5 * to this establishment.
Date: August 6, 2019
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite