Written Reviews

It was good. However they asked me to get the véhicule checked after 500km and I called Winnipeg location and they said they didn’t do that and not necessary. It was to repair the viscus coupler

Nicole L
1 Month Ago

Seems to be a in depth analysis and service that completely resolves all issues.

Tyson H
2 Months Ago

Moncton branch team are extremely exceptional. I have had dealings with the team previously with another vehicle that had to have the transmission rebuilt and later down the road about Three months I had to return with said vehicle. They honored thier warranty and backed thier work. Did not cost me another penny and in the end it had nothing to do with the rebuild but another issue. Chris the manager hands down is the best, In that he follows and believes in Mister transmission\'s Mission statement. So with that said, when I had another issue with another vehicle . I did not hesitate to seek their service and help. Chris remembered me from last time. Treated me just the same as he did the first time. After rebuilding the transmission the tech even took the time to show some of the old parts and issues my Transmission had. This was the Tech\'s first rebuild of my type of transmission he had just come off doing training on that particually style. The young man was very freindly, seems to really love his job and what he was doing. Very nice to see the team keeping themselves up to date with training/ researching and understanding clearly what needed to be done with my rebuild. Truck drives beautifully after the rebuild and I have every confidence that work will be back by their Warranty. 100 percent trust in the Moncton Team. Thanks. Keep believing in what you do, Friend.

Bradley M
2 Months Ago

Again thank for your very generous and trustworthy service.

Erickson C
2 Months Ago

Friendly and Knowledgeable

Greg F
2 Months Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Great people to deal with....
Wyatt Farnell
Great people to deal with. High quality workmanship. Overall very satisfied.
Date: May 28, 2024
Website: Google
They’re very helpful we were...
Harjeet Alampur
They’re very helpful we were going back to pei but encountered error in vehicle so we went to them and they helped us.
Date: May 24, 2024
Website: Google
Excelente atención de parte de...
Nadia Paola
Excelente atención de parte de todo el staff, sabemos que es complicado encontrar ciertas piezas de repuesto, pero siempre nos mantuvieron al tanto del proceso y los pendientes.
Date: May 8, 2024
Website: Google
Good service I recommend contacting.
Владимир Загородний
Good service I recommend contacting.
Date: May 3, 2024
Website: Google
Very helpful staff and trusted...
Erickson Cornejo
Very helpful staff and trusted team.highly recommend.
Date: April 18, 2024
Website: Google
Very professional and friendly!
Ace Fur-Lo
Very professional and friendly!
Date: April 18, 2024
Website: Google
Very professional. Did diagnostics. Provided...
Mike Richard
Very professional. Did diagnostics. Provided options. Kept me updated. Cost estimates Would recommend to others.
Date: April 12, 2024
Website: Google
Very Professional team. Being from...
Robert McMullin
Very Professional team. Being from out of province at the time of my break down the Moncton N.B team fit me in before a fastly closing Christmas break and got me back on the road. Many Thanks from my Family to your.
Date: December 15, 2023
Website: Google
Perfect, efficient, fair, highly recommend.
TCCacher
Perfect, efficient, fair, highly recommend.
Date: November 26, 2023
Website: Google
Perfect, efficient, fair, highly recommend.
TCCacher
Perfect, efficient, fair, highly recommend.
Date: November 26, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Decoding Ford Transmission Issues: Preve...
Ford vehicles are renowned for their durability and performance. However, like any
Read More
June 14, 2024
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 07, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024
Saving On Your Ford Transmission Replace...
When it comes to maintaining your Ford, understanding the intricacies of transmission
Read More
April 22, 2024
5 Signs It’s Time For A Transmissi...
Maintaining your vehicle's transmission is crucial for its longevity and performance.
Read More
April 12, 2024
Prevent Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is more than just an inconvenience; it can signal
Read More
April 05, 2024