Written Reviews

Shawna was great to deal with. She kept me informed and the team pushed to have my repair done by the weekend!

Keith P
8 Mois Ago

Excellent customer service.

Ian G
1 An Ago

    Video Reviews

    Services En Vedette
    Réparation de transmission

    L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

    En Savoir Plus
    Diagnostic technologique

    Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

    En Savoir Plus
    Révision et entretien de la transmission

    Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

    En Savoir Plus
    Transmissions haute performance

    Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

    En Savoir Plus
    image-reviews image-reviews
    Évaluations De La Clientèle
    I’m glad I chose Mister...
    Dave Kortt
    I’m glad I chose Mister Transmission in Lethbridge to work on my special project truck. I needed a rebuild and the care they had, quality of work and assurance that it was done right was outstanding! Trust goes a long way and they can be trusted. Thanks Mister Transmission!
    Date: June 18, 2020
    Website: Google
    Wonderful, Honest, Trustworthy and helpful...
    Melanie McDonald
    Wonderful, Honest, Trustworthy and helpful people at Mister Transmission!!!!! Would recommend this store any time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Date: June 17, 2020
    Website: Google
    They are amazing! My brother's...
    John Hinton
    They are amazing! My brother's chev malibu needed a transmission, they gave us a quote and let us take our time to decide what we wanted to do as it was a big expense for an older car. They were amazing from beginning to end. Got the car back and it drives and runs great! Hoping we won't need to be back soon but would definitely get them to do work for us in the future.
    Date: May 7, 2020
    Website: Google
    Honest! Up straight about things...
    Jackie Mifflin
    Honest! Up straight about things took the time to show me things explained things good people. I'll be back ! Thankyou again
    Date: February 13, 2020
    Website: Google
    On a bitterly cold day...
    Mary McIntyre
    On a bitterly cold day we were recommended to visit Mister Transmission as we were having some problems on the drive in to the City and transmission issues were a possible concern. Fred took the time to run a diagnostic check, and took our SUV out for a drive. He reported that there was in fact no transmission problems, we just needed to warm up the engine a bit longer on cold days. The service was friendly and helpful, the crew were honest and kind, and we can't say enough about the experience! Cheers to Fred, Shawna, and Dave :-)
    Date: January 28, 2020
    Website: Google
    I was super grateful that...
    Brandon Armstrong
    I was super grateful that when I brought my vehicle in I didnt have to wait long to hear what was going on. Then when it turned out i needed a large amount of work done, they were patient with me as I decided on what I wanted to do and answered my questions so I could make an informed decision.
    Date: January 23, 2020
    Website: Google
    Amazing service! Everyone was so...
    Lesleigh Siemens
    Amazing service! Everyone was so kind and my car was fixed within the day. They were life savers who diagnosed the problem very quickly and were able to get to it fast too.
    Date: December 6, 2019
    Website: Google
    Awesome. Shauna was excellent and...
    Paul Crown
    Awesome. Shauna was excellent and handled my concerns fast and efficiently.
    Date: November 27, 2019
    Website: Google
    Had an awesome experience with...
    Martin Gomez
    Had an awesome experience with a recent repair done by the Lethbridge Team. Truck was put to the test and passed with no issues. AMG thanks you for the good work.
    Date: November 20, 2019
    Website: Google
    Good job and a fair...
    Ed
    Good job and a fair price
    Date: November 10, 2019
    Website: Google
    Articles Récents
    giving back
    Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
    Lire la suite
    mars 7, 2017
    Surchauffe du véhicule
    Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
    Lire la suite
    janvier 19, 2017
    Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
    Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
    Lire la suite
    Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
    Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
    Lire la suite
    Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
    Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
    Lire la suite
    Pièces de transmission
    Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
    Lire la suite
    Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
    La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
    Lire la suite
    10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
    Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
    Lire la suite
    Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
    Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
    Lire la suite
    Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
    Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
    Lire la suite