Written Reviews

They did a diagnostic test told me what was happening. I brought my truck in on Monday and had full rebuild done and back to me Friday. Shawna was awesome as was the guys in the shop 5 star ***** rating thank you very much

GENE B
11 Mois Ago

Great service

Julian L
11 Mois Ago

Called on monday with no appointment and they managed to get me in to look at my vehicle and found major problems! Then managed to fix it in 2 days and came under what they quoted me, will for sure be coming back fro any other transmission problems

Charlie D
11 Mois Ago

Dave and Shawna were very helpful and did excellent, thorough work. Much appreciated.

Pete G
11 Mois Ago

Great service - definitely would recommend!!

Dennis N
12 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Good prices. Fair and honest.
Adam Huehn
Good prices. Fair and honest.
Date: April 4, 2022
Website: Google
Service was absolutely amazing from...
Elvis Lyon
Service was absolutely amazing from from the quality of work work to the guys in the back working on my truck to the lady up front running the show they were all fantastic!. Thank you Lethbridge Mr. Transmission
Date: March 28, 2022
Website: Google
We have always had prompt,...
Trudy Niggli
We have always had prompt, professional, and satisfactory service from Mr. Transmission.
Date: March 24, 2022
Website: Google
Excellent service and very friendly...
Dave “dmdcat”
Excellent service and very friendly and fast👍🏼👍🏼
Date: February 3, 2022
Website: Google
Very Happy, recommend them to...
Tony Van
Very Happy, recommend them to anyone, friendly staff, got me up and going again faster then expected, Thank you Guys!
Date: December 10, 2021
Website: Google
I knew the transmission needed...
Scott Jeffery
I knew the transmission needed work and was happy they were able to repair and upgrade it in house. They also diagnosed and repaired seized u-joints in the front axles - missed by another shop I had the truck in to a week prior. They kept me informed and I had the truck back sooner than expected. I am very happy with their work.
Date: December 10, 2021
Website: Google
Words cannot begin to describe...
Sarah-Jean Sormaz
Words cannot begin to describe how grateful I am for Shawna and Dave. From the moment walked in I felt like I had known Shawna for years. Their kindness and compassion throughout this whole process did not go unnoticed and I am so thankful for everything they did for me! They were honest and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Date: November 19, 2021
Website: Google
Amazing! Very easy going and...
Shauna Anderson
Amazing! Very easy going and professional. Did an amazing job on my brand new transmission. Thank you
Date: November 6, 2021
Website: Google
Thanks for everything!! Much appreciated...
Kelcey Watson
Thanks for everything!! Much appreciated to be fast and easy on each customer. The owners are super nice and make sure it’s done correctly. I will most definitely recommend this place to any service is needed.
Date: October 14, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent work, with low down...
Anthony Stephan
Excellent work, with low down time for my truck.
Date: October 9, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite