Written Reviews

Excellent Service..... Everyone at the Shop involved in explaining situation with repair and great explaining it to me , prompt service...calls while truck was being worked on while repairs were being performed. Great after care... following up on repairs.

Thomas E
3 Weeks Ago

Service was good it took to long to get the vehicle back.

Brent C
1 Month Ago

Wes and the Crew were very helpful on diag the problem.... were very helpful in solutions 0Options) and up front cost associated with the repair... very Friendly & personable.... Called with results in a timely manner and repairs were completed to the schedule they layed out..... Explained in detail the work that was done and possible problems that they observed on the truck... offered solutions and stressed that i bring my truck back in within 2 weeks to take a look to make sure the are no problems with repairs... All round Service 5 out of 5...will Hghly Recommend this Shop and its Staff..

Thomas E
3 Months Ago

    Video Reviews

    Featured Services
    Transmission Repair

    The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

    Learn More
    Transmission Technology

    At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

    Learn More
    Transmission Maintenance & Service

    Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

    Learn More
    image-reviews image-reviews
    Customer Reviews
    Very good service! I simply...
    Jordie Kay
    Very good service! I simply called to see about a diagnosis on my Ram2500 transmission, and they did not charge me to have a tech hop in and run his computer. I use to come here for Clutch and Grab transmission service, and I will continue to come to this location .
    Date: April 14, 2022
    Website: Google
    Took my jeep to Wes...
    Marc Benson
    Took my jeep to Wes there because the problem was just way to big of a job for me to tackle, obviously weary when I try new mechanics but Wes was professional the whole way through, talked me through what he needed to have done to my jeep and didn't yank my chain so to speak, got the work done well and at a decent price considering how bad it could have been, definitely will repeat business here again and I recommend you do too
    Date: March 11, 2022
    Website: Google
    Best place for transmission work,...
    Manning, Serge
    Best place for transmission work, experienced and friendly team with reasonable price.
    Date: February 24, 2022
    Website: Google
    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great place...
    Brian Schroeder
    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great place to deal with.
    Date: December 5, 2021
    Website: Google
    Transmission Service
    Recent Blogs
    Mister Transmission: Your Transmission T...
    Everything seems to be computerized these days and automobiles are no different,
    Read More
    May 18, 2022
    3 Common Transmission Repairs
    Transmissions are complex pieces of machinery and there’s a lot that can go wrong
    Read More
    May 11, 2022
    When Do You Need Transmission Service?
    Transmissions need to be serviced, maintained, and repaired from time to time, but
    Read More
    May 4, 2022
    How Is Transmission Repair Different Fro...
    Mister Transmission specializes in servicing transmissions because they’re so
    Read More
    April 27, 2022
    What Are Vehicle Diagnostics?
    Discover what vehicle diagnostics are all about, how this practice helps transmission
    Read More
    April 7, 2022
    What Are Some Common Automatic Transmiss...
    If you drive a vehicle with an automatic transmission, what are some common automatic
    Read More
    March 31, 2022
    What Is Transmission Oil And Do You Need...
    You’ve probably heard of a transmission fluid change, and you’ve probably heard
    Read More
    March 24, 2022
    What Causes Transmission Slipping?
    Has your transmission been slipping? It’s important to get it looked at right away.
    Read More
    February 22, 2022
    When Is A Transmission Rebuild Necessary...
    If you can avoid ever having to rebuild your transmission, you’ll be better off for
    Read More
    February 15, 2022
    Transmission Replacement Vs. Transmissio...
    Many transmission repairs are minor, but some are not, and that’s when you might be
    Read More
    February 8, 2022