Written Reviews

Efficient repairs done on time, explained what needed to be repaired.

Jerry M
2 Ans Ago

Excellent Service..... Everyone at the Shop involved in explaining situation with repair and great explaining it to me , prompt service...calls while truck was being worked on while repairs were being performed. Great after care... following up on repairs.

Thomas E
2 Ans Ago

Service was good it took to long to get the vehicle back.

Brent C
2 Ans Ago

Wes and the Crew were very helpful on diag the problem.... were very helpful in solutions 0Options) and up front cost associated with the repair... very Friendly & personable.... Called with results in a timely manner and repairs were completed to the schedule they layed out..... Explained in detail the work that was done and possible problems that they observed on the truck... offered solutions and stressed that i bring my truck back in within 2 weeks to take a look to make sure the are no problems with repairs... All round Service 5 out of 5...will Hghly Recommend this Shop and its Staff..

Thomas E
2 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
We brought our Rav4 to...
Leanne B
We brought our Rav4 to Mister Transmission after receiving contradictory diagnostics from the dealership, The two people that helped us out were thorough and direct with their review of the car and plan moving forward. They didn't jump to the most expensive solution and found smaller steps to solve the problem.
Date: May 22, 2024
Website: Google
Had a great experience with...
Brian Taylor
Had a great experience with this company. They were able to get my car in on the same day to give me an estimate. Ordered the part needed that day and and the following day it was completely fixed. Thank you. Excellent customer service!
Date: May 16, 2024
Website: Google
We wish to say a...
Calsism
We wish to say a big thank you for assisting us. Wes, you went out of your way to assist us.Chris was very helpful in our telephone conversation for me to bring in the van to be diagnosed. Your generosity and helpfulness meant a lot to us. Thanks from the bottom of our hearts.
Date: April 30, 2024
Website: Google
We wish to say a...
Calsism
We wish to say a big thank you for assisting us. Wes, you went out of your way to assist us.Chris was very helpful in our telephone conversation for me to bring in the van to be diagnosed. Your generosity and helpfulness meant a lot to us. Thanks from the bottom of our hearts.
Date: April 30, 2024
Website: Google
We wish to say a...
Calsism
We wish to say a big thank you for assisting us. Wes, you went out of your way to assist us.Chris was very helpful in our telephone conversation for me to bring in the van to be diagnosed. Your generosity and helpfulness meant a lot to us. Thanks from the bottom of our hearts.
Date: April 30, 2024
Website: Google
I have a 2010 RAV...
Geran Adolfo
I have a 2010 RAV 4 that revs and then shift gear for a while coz other shop cannjot figure out what to do. Looking on google and found this shop with awesome review and said to my self i have to try it. It did not fail me, the guy (forgot to ask the name) ask me what was wrong, i told him. he test drive it when he came back he said what was wrong and the problem was gone. This shop could not recomment enough, you have to go here whenever you have transmission issues, you will not waste your time like other shop. Big thanks, to you boss.
Date: March 28, 2024
Website: Google
The team here at Mr...
Chris Sewell
The team here at Mr transmission are incredibly knowledgeable and were able to identify the issues quickly. They provided a fair and accurate quote and completed the repairs sooner than expected.
Date: March 28, 2024
Website: Google
I cannot recommend them enough....
Melanie Wiede
I cannot recommend them enough. Wes went above and beyond to get my vehicle up and running. I got in quickly after the cold snap without hesitation. He kept me informed during the whole process. Everyone in the shop was pleasant and service was amazing. Highly recommend and will use in the future if needed. Thank you!!!
Date: January 17, 2024
Website: Google
I had a very good...
Yuric Marquez
I had a very good experienced with Mister Transmission staff. They are very accommodating,they test drove my vehicle and checked the car without any payment at all. I highly recommmend them. They are the best! I'm fully satisfied! Cheers!
Date: January 6, 2024
Website: Google
Amazing company and amazing service....
Sumeet Dhoat
Amazing company and amazing service. Chris was a pleasure to deal with and is a really awesome guy. They inspected my vehicle for free and told me what the next steps were and guided me through the whole process. They did an amazing job and I highly recommend them.
Date: October 23, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Locations Served