Written Reviews

Excellent Service..... Everyone at the Shop involved in explaining situation with repair and great explaining it to me , prompt service...calls while truck was being worked on while repairs were being performed. Great after care... following up on repairs.

Thomas E
11 Mois Ago

Service was good it took to long to get the vehicle back.

Brent C
11 Mois Ago

Wes and the Crew were very helpful on diag the problem.... were very helpful in solutions 0Options) and up front cost associated with the repair... very Friendly & personable.... Called with results in a timely manner and repairs were completed to the schedule they layed out..... Explained in detail the work that was done and possible problems that they observed on the truck... offered solutions and stressed that i bring my truck back in within 2 weeks to take a look to make sure the are no problems with repairs... All round Service 5 out of 5...will Hghly Recommend this Shop and its Staff..

Thomas E
1 An Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Excellent service! Wes was professional,...
Lori Buckle
Excellent service! Wes was professional, considerate and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend! A++++
Date: March 23, 2023
Website: Google
Very happy with recent transmission...
Lori Kitchen
Very happy with recent transmission rebuild on my 2011 Jeep Wrangler. Issue was assessed and repaired by Wes and staff. Excellent service and so pleased with how well my jeep is running now! Highly recommend.
Date: February 27, 2023
Website: Google
Great service! Wes is knowledgeable...
Andrea Hunt
Great service! Wes is knowledgeable and had my car back on the road quickly! I will recommend him to my friends.
Date: February 10, 2023
Website: Google
Wes was both knowledgeable and...
Victoria Kostyniuk
Wes was both knowledgeable and considerate, qualities which are rare today. I felt confident that he would repair my transmission in a competent and honest manner. I cannot say enough about how pleased I am with his service.
Date: February 4, 2023
Website: Google
Brought my Subaru Outback for...
MrJoshmak
Brought my Subaru Outback for a clutch replacement. Had the car done the next day. Price I paid was exactly what I was quoted from Wes. Also the shop dog Pepsi was the most chill dog ever.
Date: January 20, 2023
Website: Google
Brought my Subaru Outback for...
MrJoshmak
Brought my Subaru Outback for a clutch replacement. Had the car done the next day. Price I paid was exactly what I was quoted from Wes. Also the shop dog Pepsi was the most chill dog ever.
Date: January 20, 2023
Website: Google
Wes and crew did a...
Darren James
Wes and crew did a great job tracking down and repairing an unusual transmission leak for me. Obviously knowledgeable, they were also persistent, adaptable, and skilled. Rather than rack up a huge bill without keeping me in the loop, Wes made sure to keep me informed and gave me the choice of continuing with previously unplanned (and potentially expensive) repairs or calling it a day. He was also very keen to make sure I understood exactly what had gone wrong and what was needed to fix it, and the extra effort he took to demystify the problem and the solution was very much appreciated. I hope that I won’t need any more transmission repairs in the future, but if I do I would not hesitate even for a second to bring it directly to this crew. Top marks!
Date: January 12, 2023
Website: Google
Loved the customer service! Wes...
Teresa Seibel
Loved the customer service! Wes was great. Transmission repair was done as soon as possible over the holiday. Highly recommend.
Date: December 29, 2022
Website: Google
Wes was great, highly knowledgeable...
Michael James
Wes was great, highly knowledgeable and honest.
Date: December 28, 2022
Website: Google
We own a Fusion 2010...
Bob Wong
We own a Fusion 2010 V6 AWD. Recently, the TPU sprung a leak and instead of having to purchase a new one as TPU can be an expensive item, Wes recommended to re-seal it. He and team rebuilt the TPU with a seal kit, and did a great job! Unfortunately, upon getting our vehicle back, we also noticed a big puddle on the floor when the car parked overnight in the garage. So back to the shop we went. Wes informed us that we had a different leak on the left-hand axle seal. Wes was honest to show me the bushing/seal in that the leak came from a different part, not from the TPU so we know we were not scammed. They fixed the problem within a day!!!. The staff was very kind and even gave us a small discount to cover the multiple taxis rides and a limited edition Mister Transmission lanyard for the key!. In the post-covid environment, we seldom encounter such a positive customer experience (including brushing off the overnight snow with a smile; which was so impressive!). Wes, his partner, and the crew are professional mechanics and deserved the praises. We recommend the business to the family and friends, you can trust this shop to take care of the repair without having to second guess their professional opinion - Jim L.
Date: November 16, 2022
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Locations Served