Written Reviews

Great location. Nice employees.

Ken G
1 An Ago

Having problems with going into reverse and slippage

Raymond A
2 Ans Ago

Excellent service, thank you Cecil you made it so easy

Bekim B
4 Ans Ago

Good

Jeremie J
4 Ans Ago

Good experience, we have to come back for an other repair

Marine M
4 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Friendly guys that helped look...
Dylan Higgins
Friendly guys that helped look at my car today regarding transmission issues
Date: July 11, 2024
Website: Google
Rich and the team are...
Robbin “GOOSE”
Rich and the team are informative, do what needs to be done and don’t try upselling anything you don’t need. So nice to find a place I can trust.
Date: June 27, 2024
Website: Google
Mr Transmission was recommended to...
Kathleen Shenfield
Mr Transmission was recommended to me by my mechanic. The person that served me was incredible. I found him to be very knowledgeable about the issue I had with my car & would recommended the company to others. I was able to get in to have the problem fixed on my car quickly. The communication was quick & thorough. It was great to get mybcar back within 3.5 days. The car is running so much better now. Thank you Mr. Transmission.
Date: June 11, 2024
Website: Google
Final cost was very close...
Sean Magnuson
Final cost was very close to the estimate. Cecil was honest and upfront about everything. Would I have liked it to be cheaper.......sure. But it is what it is. Thanks again
Date: May 24, 2024
Website: Google
I had my 2007 Toyota...
Theresa F
I had my 2007 Toyota Rav 4 transmission rebuilt almost 2 years ago. Decided to bring it back for a transmission fluid change and for another check before the warranty expires. What I didn’t tell them is that there’s already a leak (my neighbour told me). I’m giving this business a 5 star review because they are honest. They told me it had a leak and they had to replace the seal, and it was still under warranty. Wow! Thank you!!!
Date: May 11, 2024
Website: Google
Great service!!
Robert Sutherland
Great service!!
Date: April 12, 2024
Website: Google
I can't say enough about...
Quinn Gibbons
I can't say enough about these guys ethics! Going above and beyond by fixing non related issues and correcting mistakes by past "mechanics". Hard to find such honesty these days! 💜
Date: February 9, 2024
Website: Google
Frank the shop manager was...
James De
Frank the shop manager was painstaking in his explanation of warranty work on my transmission. Thank you.
Date: February 8, 2024
Website: Google
Amazing people! super fast prompt...
Isak Meissner
Amazing people! super fast prompt service and very reasonable pricing. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing transmission work!
Date: December 28, 2023
Website: Google
Excellent service, faster than expected,...
Sanya Valeria
Excellent service, faster than expected, highly recommend Mr. Transmission Thanks!
Date: November 2, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Locations Served