Written Reviews

Good

Jeremie J
3 Mois Ago

Good experience, we have to come back for an other repair

Marine M
4 Mois Ago

Thanks...I already send a few customers to you from my work

Jan B
10 Mois Ago

good service

Jan B
12 Mois Ago

it is too early to tell if the repair is perfect; car has not been driven yet.

kristi l
1 An Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
I had my transmission rebuild...
Sobul Obazs
I had my transmission rebuild and breaks done. Service was friendly and quick.
Date: October 31, 2020
Website: Google
Good costomer service
Aman Murat
Good costomer service
Date: July 24, 2020
Website: Google
We were stranded in town,...
Spi7uwe Sqalemc
We were stranded in town, gave us a free curtesy car. Friendly service and a fair price
Date: July 6, 2020
Website: Google
Can't thank Cecil and his...
Ben Dick
Can't thank Cecil and his team enough ! After our bus's cooling fan and alternator stopped working I was told by a different mechanic I would have to order the pulley for the belt from manufacturer. Cecil guaranteed me his team could do it without any part ordering. Was very helpful with the amount of labour they charged me for. After most of the day working on it they got it fixing like new so I could make my start date for work in the interior ! Can't thank them enough. Next time I'm around and need work I will go out of my way to head to Cecil and his team. Fantastic work guys !!
Date: May 20, 2020
Website: Google
Great service with the team...
Jeffrey
Great service with the team here @ Mister Transmission south Burnaby location. They were in communication every step of the way & made sure I was well informed of my vehicles repair needs & all the options I had throughout the repair process. Thanks again guys
Date: February 7, 2020
Website: Google
Excellent service and price, I...
David Nelson
Excellent service and price, I was talking to Cecil and he gave me the best deal around. Quick quality service, professional staff, explained everything to me. My first time here and I would definitely recommend Mister Transmission at the Burnaby location to anyone. I will be a repeat customer.
Date: January 30, 2020
Website: Google
These guys are honest and...
Beni Volodarsky
These guys are honest and professional, Highly recommended!!!
Date: October 3, 2019
Website: Google
Very pleased with the service...
Cheryl Agecoutay
Very pleased with the service provided to our transmission. Thank you Doug and Cecil. Very honest, quick and efficient. Reasonable prices. Recommend Mr. Transmission in Burnaby to everyone.
Date: September 11, 2019
Website: Google
Cecil, What a great guy....
Una P.
Cecil, What a great guy. I did my research before deciding where to take my Mazda 3. From experience, I had a good idea that my clutch was slipping. They gave me a reasonable quote for the costs for repair. And, he provided a courtesy car no charge. BCAA towed me there and I and by noon today I had my car fixed. Because of their honesty, and great service to go the extra mile I am happy I chose Mr. Transmission in Burnaby.As good as you can get!July 30, 2019Una
Date: July 30, 2019
Website: Yelp
Absolutely great choice. Can't be...
Donna Wells
Absolutely great choice. Can't be off the road with my car-needy job and luckily he was able to put my car on the hoist right away, fixed what was wrong, plus thankfully what might go wrong, checked it over well and serviced it too! I was back on the road so fast! I was referred to this shop by someone who definitely knows who good car businesses are and this certainly was a great choice to take my car to. I will again anytime.
Date: July 24, 2019
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite