Written Reviews

Excellent service, thank you Cecil you made it so easy

Bekim B
10 Mois Ago

Good

Jeremie J
1 An Ago

Good experience, we have to come back for an other repair

Marine M
1 An Ago

Thanks...I already send a few customers to you from my work

Jan B
2 Ans Ago

good service

Jan B
2 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Both the Father and son...
Roger Pastora
Both the Father and son are very honest guys. I would recommend anyone to have a great experience here.Service: Transmission
Date: August 8, 2021
Website: Google
Fair price, good service and...
Rodolfo Oceguera
Fair price, good service and good attitude. I give them four out of five stars because it took a bit longer than expected but overall totally recommended
Date: May 4, 2021
Website: Google
Great Honest people..From the Owners...
Corey S
Great Honest people..From the Owners down
Date: April 28, 2021
Website: Google
They replaced clutch on my...
Azzam Haq
They replaced clutch on my car, it was done in a professional way.
Date: March 30, 2021
Website: Google
My car was towed in...
KASSANDRA ANTONE
My car was towed in from a dealership. Cecil understood my Global warranty. His team finished the work on my car in less than quoted time. Since getting my car back, it's running SO smooth! Excellent customer service. I would recommend Mr Transmission before going to a dealership..
Date: March 6, 2021
Website: Google
Very impressed by Cecil and...
J A
Very impressed by Cecil and his crew. Took my 2006 Jeep Cherokee in for fuel injector issues and had it running like a dream in no time. Finding a good mechanic that you can trust and won't take you to the cleaners is important to me. I'll get my jeep done here from now on. Shout out to Fab for taking care of my baby.
Date: February 28, 2021
Website: Google
Nav and team are awesome...
Rahul S
Nav and team are awesome folks running a business focused on customer service. Good luck guys!
Date: February 13, 2021
Website: Google
Cecil at Mr Transmission was...
Kenneth Powers
Cecil at Mr Transmission was very accommodating to my short schedule for getting two of my cars built and out the door, he had his crew quickly build me a Chevy Turbo Transmission and rebuild a Pontiac Turbo 400 and weld up the casing at no charge. Great Job guys!
Date: December 5, 2020
Website: Google
I had my transmission rebuild...
Sobul Obazs
I had my transmission rebuild and breaks done. Service was friendly and quick.
Date: October 31, 2020
Website: Google
Good costomer service
Aman Murat
Good costomer service
Date: July 24, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite