Written Reviews

Excellent service, thank you Cecil you made it so easy

Bekim B
10 Months Ago

Good

Jeremie J
1 Year Ago

Good experience, we have to come back for an other repair

Marine M
1 Year Ago

Thanks...I already send a few customers to you from my work

Jan B
2 Years Ago

good service

Jan B
2 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Both the Father and son...
Roger Pastora
Both the Father and son are very honest guys. I would recommend anyone to have a great experience here.Service: Transmission
Date: August 8, 2021
Website: Google
Fair price, good service and...
Rodolfo Oceguera
Fair price, good service and good attitude. I give them four out of five stars because it took a bit longer than expected but overall totally recommended
Date: May 4, 2021
Website: Google
Great Honest people..From the Owners...
Corey S
Great Honest people..From the Owners down
Date: April 28, 2021
Website: Google
They replaced clutch on my...
Azzam Haq
They replaced clutch on my car, it was done in a professional way.
Date: March 30, 2021
Website: Google
My car was towed in...
KASSANDRA ANTONE
My car was towed in from a dealership. Cecil understood my Global warranty. His team finished the work on my car in less than quoted time. Since getting my car back, it's running SO smooth! Excellent customer service. I would recommend Mr Transmission before going to a dealership..
Date: March 6, 2021
Website: Google
Very impressed by Cecil and...
J A
Very impressed by Cecil and his crew. Took my 2006 Jeep Cherokee in for fuel injector issues and had it running like a dream in no time. Finding a good mechanic that you can trust and won't take you to the cleaners is important to me. I'll get my jeep done here from now on. Shout out to Fab for taking care of my baby.
Date: February 28, 2021
Website: Google
Nav and team are awesome...
Rahul S
Nav and team are awesome folks running a business focused on customer service. Good luck guys!
Date: February 13, 2021
Website: Google
Cecil at Mr Transmission was...
Kenneth Powers
Cecil at Mr Transmission was very accommodating to my short schedule for getting two of my cars built and out the door, he had his crew quickly build me a Chevy Turbo Transmission and rebuild a Pontiac Turbo 400 and weld up the casing at no charge. Great Job guys!
Date: December 5, 2020
Website: Google
I had my transmission rebuild...
Sobul Obazs
I had my transmission rebuild and breaks done. Service was friendly and quick.
Date: October 31, 2020
Website: Google
Good costomer service
Aman Murat
Good costomer service
Date: July 24, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
5 Reasons Your Car Won’t Reverse
Trying to reverse your car and your car deciding to not reverse is, at best,
Read More
September 23, 2021
How Is Automatic Transmission Service Un...
Automatic transmission service is most of what we do at Mister Transmission. But how
Read More
September 14, 2021
How Does A Transmission Fluid Change Hel...
A transmission fluid change is something that will be necessary at some point for
Read More
September 9, 2021
3 Major And 3 Minor Transmission Repairs
Transmission repairs are not all equal. There are minor and there are major
Read More
August 12, 2021
What You Need To Know About Torque Conve...
Torque converter repair is something that comes up fairly often in comparison to
Read More
August 2, 2021
What Are Some Common CVT Transmission Pr...
CVT transmission problems aren’t all that different from other automatic
Read More
July 21, 2021
The Top Ten Models With Major Transmissi...
Which transmissions have the most problems? Here are the ten models with the most
Read More
July 14, 2021
“How Can I Tell What Kind Of Trans...
“What transmission do I have?” It’s a question we hear a lot at Mister
Read More
July 7, 2021
4 Common Transmission Maintenance Mistak...
Transmission maintenance is absolutely imperative to ensure long and efficient life
Read More
June 25, 2021
How A Transmission Shop Can Actually Sav...
Transmissions are expensive. And they can be expensive to fix. That’s why any visit
Read More
June 23, 2021