Written Reviews

The manager did not deal with a warranty issue. The same problem was there a week later.

Robert S
3 Jours Ago

Service was great! Was treated very well!

Diamanto K
4 Mois Ago

I went to mister transmission in brantford and they were very accommodating and worked around my schedule. They had my car fixed quickly even though it was a big job. They were very kind and understand as I know nothing about vehicles and explained everything they did including show me the parts that were broken and explaining why they fixed everything. I would for sure go back and I have suggested for others to as well! Kindness goes a long way they did an amazing job !

April B
6 Mois Ago

Excellent repair by qualified technicians, good pricing, friendly and knowledgeable Center Manager Ross Delane

Don L
6 Mois Ago

Interaction with staff was second to no e! Props on phenomenal customer relation skills

Adam C
6 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Free inspection on my clutch
Homie VanEvery
Free inspection on my clutch
Date: August 10, 2020
Website: Google
Free estimate! Very nice staff....
Zoltan Toth
Free estimate! Very nice staff. Wow!
Date: July 12, 2020
Website: Google
Ross and the team were...
Jason Holmes
Ross and the team were fantastic. Quoted exactly what I paid, and my car runs like a top again! Thanks boys!
Date: January 31, 2020
Website: Google
If there is more than...
김치맨Kimchiman
If there is more than 10 stars, I will give 11 stars since I was very very glad after I heard the good news. After test driving and inspection, they showed me the loosened undercover which makes noises. I thought I got real transmission problem costing me fortune. Thanks! Mr. Transmission in Brantford!
Date: November 29, 2019
Website: Google
Walked in with a small...
J Plested
Walked in with a small problem. They fixed it immediately. Friendly staff, very helpful.
Date: October 4, 2019
Website: Google
Really friendly staff I had...
Peter Vas
Really friendly staff I had a great experience!!!
Date: September 21, 2019
Website: Google
Great people. Amazing service. Only...
Theresa Reynard
Great people. Amazing service. Only charge for what is necessary to get your car running. Would highly recommend them.
Date: March 12, 2019
Website: Google
These guys are awesome! I...
Christina Firth
These guys are awesome! I put myself in a bind and they got me out of it, and went over and above my expectations. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Car repairs are awful, but knowing someone's looking out for you makes it easier!
Date: December 28, 2017
Website: Google
Great Customer Service and Fair...
Miranda Askme
Great Customer Service and Fair pricing.
Date: November 30, 2017
Website: Google
Fair prices and good quality...
Jay Hunt
Fair prices and good quality of work
Date: November 28, 2017
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite