Written Reviews

Brian’s an awesome and fair guy. Gives it to you straight which is what you need when dealing with car repairs

Kole S
5 Mois Ago

Great job! very satisfied with service.

Denise M
5 Mois Ago

I often had to contact Bryan at Mister Transmission, since he would not call me after telling me he was going to call. After leaving the truck for a week I finally received a diagnosis of what the issue could be, although their computer didn't tell them all the issues and they weren't sure until they tore it apart. After this was done, Bryan called to let me know what needed to be repaired and gave me an estimate of repairs. However, the bill turned out to be $600.00 more than he had quoted me without calling once to make sure any additionally expenses were something I could afford. All and all the entire experience costed me over $1400.00 more than I was originally quoted at the beginning for the "worst case scenario".

Jake C
6 Mois Ago

Gave me a good price. Took longer than expected. Communication back and forth not the best.

Rob A
7 Mois Ago

Brad and Ken had a few challenges repairing my stubborn vintage 71 Riviera, but they persevered and came through in the end! Thanks guys!

Rick S
9 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Very polite and friendly !...
Joelle Hugill
Very polite and friendly ! First time going there today, and I will 100% be going back and referring everyone I know. Very professional, and great customer service! If you need work on your transmission this is the place to go! Al was fantastic!!
Date: July 31, 2020
Website: Google
Helpful
John Ferrier
Helpful
Date: July 10, 2020
Website: Google
Quick friendly service.
James Deadman
Quick friendly service.
Date: July 3, 2020
Website: Google
Started having issues with my...
Matt Smale
Started having issues with my car so brought it in to Mr. Transmission Barrie. Darn good thing I did too they caught some serious issues that could have been dangerous. These guys got my car safe and running great in good time and for a reasonable price.
Date: February 22, 2020
Website: Google
Awsome service fast friendly
Micheal Grant
Awsome service fast friendly
Date: February 21, 2020
Website: Google
I’m impressed with mister transmission...
Tomas Mortera
I’m impressed with mister transmission service. I have been in canada for 3 years, it is so difficult to find people that guarantee. This guys know what they are doing! I have a murano 2006, they fixed the transmission, and now the engine feels like new! Thank you again! I recommend them 100%
Date: January 4, 2020
Website: Google
Great service provided here, all...
Fiona Roberts
Great service provided here, all the staff seem super knowledgeable and are honest with what's going on. Definitely recommend.
Date: December 14, 2019
Website: Google
Tough paying the bill, but...
Renee Rose
Tough paying the bill, but so are any unexpected breakdowns! The service was fantastic with all the information being explained to me throughout the process. There were no surprises and my vehicle runs perfectly now. Thank you!
Date: December 2, 2019
Website: Google
They were very helpful
Beckii Carruthers
They were very helpful
Date: November 9, 2019
Website: Google
I brought my car to...
Jackie Roberts
I brought my car to Mr. Transmission fearing the worst and thinking that I would needs hundreds of dollars to have it fixed. I was asked to leave my vehicle for a few hours and was given a ride back to work. Jesse and his team were fantastic and were able to fix the issue by reprogramming and re-calibrating the software in my vehicle. They saved me a tremendous amount of money and alleviated my stress! I would highly recommend Mister Transmission Barrie. Fabulous to deal with.
Date: October 25, 2019
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite