Written Reviews

Very nice and knowledgeable, repaired on time

Linda P
9 Mois Ago

    Video Reviews

    Services En Vedette
    Réparation de transmission

    L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

    En Savoir Plus
    Diagnostic technologique

    Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

    En Savoir Plus
    Révision et entretien de la transmission

    Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

    En Savoir Plus
    Transmissions haute performance

    Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

    En Savoir Plus
    image-reviews image-reviews
    Évaluations De La Clientèle
    I was first welcomed very...
    Andres Romero
    I was first welcomed very politely by Rob . Mike , the technician whose worked on my vehicle was very helpful . Extremely professional and knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend this location. Cheers
    Date: June 7, 2024
    Website: Google
    Amazing people go out of...
    Austin MacDonell
    Amazing people go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, thoughtful and will deliver expectations on time . 5 stars
    Date: May 31, 2024
    Website: Google
    Great staff especially Mike.....
    Winfred Khan
    Great staff especially Mike.....
    Date: February 3, 2024
    Website: Google
    Great service. Flexible with time...
    Fassel Hussain
    Great service. Flexible with time and very generous with checking. My local mechanic had diagnosed a transmission/ CVT issue. I was able to call and speak to Rabih the same day and brought the car over. Mike spent some 10 to 15 minutes driving the car around to hear the reported noise. Nothing was found. He checked and cleared some other error codes in the car. No transmission error code was found. They did not charge anything. I took the car back, and the car started the noise and vibration again. I brought the car back, they put it on the hoist and checked all four wheels , spent some good 10 to 15 minutes looking at it and found the problem with exhaust hangers. Rabih also drove the car around for some 10 minutes. No transmission or axel issue was found. They refused to take money. I was shocked. I would have been happy to pay for the two checkups on two days. They say the check-up is free. Both Mike and Rabih were amazing!!! If I ever have a transmission issue or car key issue, I am going to this place.
    Date: November 5, 2023
    Website: Google
    I recently had the pleasure...
    Colin Marcelline
    I recently had the pleasure of bringing my vehicle to Mr. Transmission at Unit 5, 200 Fuller Road, Ajax, Ontario, and I must say, the experience exceeded all my expectations. The Rabih Ghazale team at this location is a true gem in the world of auto repair. First and foremost, the service was incredibly fast and efficient. I was facing some rather concerning transmission problems, and they quickly diagnosed the issue, which was causing trouble with my front differential and axles. Not only did they promptly identify the problem, but they also took the time to thoroughly explain the issue to me, which made me feel at ease and confident in their expertise. One of the best things about Mr. Transmission was the transparency in their pricing. There were no surprises when it came to the repair cost. They provided a detailed breakdown of the expenses, and I was pleasantly surprised to see that they didn't overcharge for parts and labor. In fact, the final bill was exactly what we had initially discussed, which is a rare find in the world of auto repair. The team at Mr. Transmission in Ajax, Ontario, truly understands the importance of cost-effectiveness. They went above and beyond to provide a perfect solution for my vehicle's transmission issues without breaking the bank. I greatly appreciate their dedication to ensuring that the repair process was both effective and affordable. If you're experiencing transmission problems or facing issues with your front differential and axles, I wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Transmission at this location. They are an excellent service center that provides exceptional service, explains the problem thoroughly, and offers a cost-effective solution. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience, and I'm confident you will be too. Mr. Transmission has earned my trust, and I will definitely be returning for any future automotive needs. Thank you, Rabih Ghazale team, for your outstanding service!
    Date: October 26, 2023
    Website: Google
    Very good customer experience. Will...
    Cheryl Ball
    Very good customer experience. Will return, if necessary, for sure!!
    Date: October 21, 2023
    Website: Google
    Friendly, knowledgeable staff that get...
    Jeff Obornick
    Friendly, knowledgeable staff that get the job done at a reasonable price. Def recommend!
    Date: October 6, 2023
    Website: Google
    Went here for zf8hp45 transmission...
    KevinZ
    Went here for zf8hp45 transmission service on my bmw 535i. Owner and tech are super knowledgeable and very friendly. I was able to watch the service as it was being done. Excellent service! Also resolved issues I had with slight shuddering / slipping at WOT. I thought it was some boost pressure related but after the trans service the car feels great. Shifts like butter and super smooth. Highly recommend!!!
    Date: July 6, 2023
    Website: Google
    Went here for zf8hp45 transmission...
    KevinZ
    Went here for zf8hp45 transmission service on my bmw 535i. Owner and tech are super knowledgeable and very friendly. I was able to watch the service as it was being done. Excellent service! Also resolved issues I had with slight shuddering / slipping at WOT. I thought it was some boost pressure related but after the trans service the car feels great. Shifts like butter and super smooth. Highly recommend!!!
    Date: July 6, 2023
    Website: Google
    Went here for zf8hp45 transmission...
    KevinZ
    Went here for zf8hp45 transmission service on my bmw 535i. Owner and tech are super knowledgeable and very friendly. I was able to watch the service as it was being done. Excellent service! Also resolved issues I had with slight shuddering / slipping at WOT. I thought it was some boost pressure related but after the trans service the car feels great. Shifts like butter and super smooth. Highly recommend!!!
    Date: July 6, 2023
    Website: Google
    Mister Transmission Blogs
    Articles Récents
    giving back
    Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
    Lire la suite
    mars 07, 2017
    Surchauffe du véhicule
    Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
    Lire la suite
    janvier 19, 2017
    Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
    Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
    Lire la suite
    janvier 19, 2017
    Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
    Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
    Lire la suite
    janvier 19, 2017
    Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
    Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
    Lire la suite
    janvier 19, 2017
    Pièces de transmission
    Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
    Lire la suite
    janvier 19, 2017
    Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
    La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
    Lire la suite
    janvier 19, 2017
    10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
    Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
    Lire la suite
    janvier 19, 2017
    Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
    Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
    Lire la suite
    janvier 19, 2017
    Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
    Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
    Lire la suite
    janvier 19, 2017