Written Reviews

fast and friendly service

5 Years Ago

The staff was excellent and the quick service and repair was great, they went above and beyond my expectations.

5 Years Ago

The staff was excellent and the quick service and repair was great, they went above and beyond my expectations.

5 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
the boss are loyal he...
John Jerrold
the boss are loyal he doesnt want you to spend waste money
Date: July 24, 2020
Website: Google
Best customer service. Nav is...
Mel Reyes
Best customer service. Nav is honest, reliable and knowledgeable along with his whole team. Everyone there is always so friendly and I don't trust any other shops but them. They always get the job done and always willing to accommodate me.
Date: May 27, 2020
Website: Google
Nav is friendly and accommodating....
Edgar Ignacio
Nav is friendly and accommodating. I left my evo to be diagnosed before it gets the work done. Hoping for the best. :)
Date: May 11, 2020
Website: Google
Nav and his team has...
Vincent Nguyen
Nav and his team has always showed consistent great service. Go to this location if you want honest and reliable service! Thank you for your wonderful service!
Date: March 7, 2020
Website: Google
If you are looking for...
Jas Gill
If you are looking for a shop to take your car/truck to, Nav is your guy! Had a more than 5 star experience with him and his crew. He was UPFRONT and HONEST with what was going on and I was informed throughout the process. I will definitely be a returning customer for the future when I need help with any of my vehicles. Pricing was more than reasonable. Big thanks to Nav and the team over at Mister Transmission !
Date: February 21, 2020
Website: Google
I was having issues with...
Selvin Iklakh
I was having issues with my vehicle and was told that it might be a transmission problem and was referred to Mister Transmission. Nav took me in right away to diagnose my vehicle and the result was not good, I needed a new transmission. He gave me options and we decided on a rebuilt transmission. He set me up with a rental car From enterprise down the road that had a special discount for them. I still wasn't sure about the diagnosis so decided to go to the dealership for a second opinion and they came to the same conclusion that I needed a new transmission. However they were going to charge $2500 more than what Mister Transmission quoted me. I went for a 3rd and 4th opinion with two other prominent transmission shops in the area and they concluded the same and quoted me the same as the dealership. I left my vehicle with Nav for a week, I didn't want a rush job so gave them time to work on it. He kept in contact with me in regards to the progress and informed my of any issue. While working on the transmission they found a oil leak, they replaced the part without charging me labor which I appreciated. Nav and his team are great, Nav is very honest and knowledgeable. I will be taking my vehicle back to him whenever I have any sought of issues with my vehicle, and will also be recommending my family and friends to him. If your reading this and wondering if Mister Transmission is right for you, don't wonder, just take it in, you won't regret it.
Date: February 9, 2020
Website: Google
Great service! Knowledgeable Staff!!
Kanwal H.
Great service! Knowledgeable Staff!!
Date: February 6, 2020
Website: Google
Nath is awesome!
Darrell Govereau
Nath is awesome!
Date: January 20, 2020
Website: Google
This is my only Google...
Nick P
This is my only Google Review. The owner, Nav, is highly competent and had our best interests in mind. He was responsive, transparent, and worked with us to find a cost effective solution to repairing our vehicle. 10/10 honest mechanic that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone in the area.
Date: January 20, 2020
Website: Google
Nav is one of the...
Brandon Bell
Nav is one of the best people I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He is always kind , upfront and honest . He goes out of his way to provide his customers with amazing service. I recommend Nav to anyone who needs a mechanic including family and friends.
Date: December 18, 2019
Website: Google
Recent Blogs
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020
What Can Cause A Drivetrain To Malfuncti...
Your drivetrain is an integral part of your automobile. If your drivetrain
Read More
April 24, 2020
What Is The Purpose Of The Drivetrain?
The reason that we at Mister Transmission dedicate ourselves specifically to the
Read More
April 20, 2020
Car Disinfection: 5 Tips For Sanitizing ...
During the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s best to stay indoors as much as possible. If you
Read More
April 10, 2020
Is A Drivetrain The Same Thing As A Tran...
Most of us have visions of being something of a grease monkey. Who wouldn’t want to
Read More
February 12, 2020