Written Reviews

The guys at Mr Transmission North Bay had my truck up and running far quicker than I had expected, friendly informative service, would highly recommend

Kevin F
8 Mois Ago

Friendly fast thorough service

Allan M
8 Mois Ago

4.8/5

Luc D
9 Mois Ago

Very satisfied with service and speed of repair

Doug L
9 Mois Ago

very professional, he explained to me what the problem was and gave me a range of the cost. they were patient with me when paying and i will absolutely recommend them .

Tanya L
10 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Great service
Shelley Croft
Great service
Date: June 8, 2020
Website: Google
Fast work very detailed work...
Eric Marshall
Fast work very detailed work orders to explain every single thing they touched and very reasonable prices
Date: February 22, 2020
Website: Google
The best service. We were...
Johanne Paquette
The best service. We were from out of town and these folks were the best.
Date: October 1, 2019
Website: Google
Customer service from beginning to...
Ray Chaput
Customer service from beginning to end was beyond fantastic. Quick cuteous respectful would highly recommend to anyone.
Date: September 11, 2019
Website: Google
I had an unscheduled stop...
Karen Caulfield
I had an unscheduled stop on the way to Kirkland Lake due to a check engine light ( had a torque converter replacement at another Mister Transmission location). We were made to feel welcome while my vehicle was checked/analyzed. Amazing customer service in a friendly atmosphere.
Date: May 30, 2019
Website: Google
Amazing service as always...Thank you...
Darbley
Amazing service as always...Thank you Gary :)
Date: May 25, 2019
Website: Google
Amazing service as always...Thank you...
Darbley1973 Darbley1973
Amazing service as always...Thank you Gary :)
Date: May 24, 2019
Website: Google
I had a miscommunication issue...
King Steveno
I had a miscommunication issue which I am told is resolved. I appreciate the follow up of my concerns.
Date: March 21, 2019
Website: Google
Clean shop, nice guys, expensive...
Kevin Grice
Clean shop, nice guys, expensive repairs... But that's transmissions....
Date: February 14, 2019
Website: Google
You can't find better service...
Nick Fletcher
You can't find better service in the area
Date: December 7, 2018
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite