(905) 670-2590

5890 Dixie Road Mississauga, ON L4W 1E9

Mississauga Dixie Road Rating 4.6/5 - 10 Reviews

Written Reviews

Will leave review on google

Andrew M
2 Years Ago

Went to mister transmission on Dixie road, met John and was very welcoming and explained the procedure to be done on my car. And after my car got fix i was very satisfied to give them my business instead of the dealer. Pls. continue with your professional manner and will recommend them to my friends and family.

Lloyd C
3 Years Ago

Alex was helpful and informative.

Samson D
3 Years Ago

The owner and staff were extremely friendly and open, and took the time to explain the issues and review the associated costs. I will be bringing all my future transmission work to this shop and referring them others. I left feeling like family had taken care of me. I hope that Mister Transmission realizes that it is the efforts of such individuals which are the corner stones of any successful business and that you find the time to acknowledges these efforts.

Bernadette P
4 Years Ago

It was really a wonderful experience with my Transmission trouble. Within a day the problem was solved. Really appreciate the good work put on by MisterTransmission Dixie Road, Mississauga.

Hitesh D
4 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
I had serious issues with...
Move Immigration
I had serious issues with my car’s transmission (to my understanding it was a blown transmission). I was expecting the cost to be in thousands, but Alex fixed it within a couple of hundred dollars.Nora provided the best customer service. I would say honest people to work with which is rare in market now a days.
Date: July 29, 2020
Website: Google
Got our Dodge Journey for...
Brian Xhindoli
Got our Dodge Journey for transmission work very good job they did, Nora the receptionist was very helpful, would highly recommend this place .
Date: July 24, 2020
Website: Google
great service and sound advice....
Billy Sousa
great service and sound advice. my go to spot for all mt transmission needs
Date: June 30, 2020
Website: Google
Best place to get any...
Harris Madriaga
Best place to get any transmission work done Nora was so helpful and excellent getting me booked for service right away and Alex the mechanic did a fantastic job keeping me in the loop with everything that's going on like an honest should be. I highly recommend it.
Date: June 19, 2020
Website: Google
The service is really great...
Emerson Contreras
The service is really great and the customer attention was pretty good, they have done a really good job on my car. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Thanks Nour and Alex
Date: June 12, 2020
Website: Google
Hello Alex from Mister. transmission...
MANUEL CARDOSO
Hello Alex from Mister. transmission , thank you so much for fixing my car. I had no more hope that my car was going to be fixed until i went to your shop and you fixed it as expected. keep up the good work.
Date: June 3, 2020
Website: Google
Great service. They did a...
Abdullah N.
Great service. They did a bunch of extras that I had not received at other Transmission locations such as free road test and free fluid level check The staff were very thorough with explaining what I was having trouble with
Date: February 29, 2020
Website: Google
Excellent work done to my...
Angelo Di
Excellent work done to my Jeep. On time and reasonably priced.
Date: February 28, 2020
Website: Google
2013 NIssan Versa code P0705...
Google Google
2013 NIssan Versa code P0705 "Transmission Range Switch". My regular garage told me they could not find the part and may need to replace the entire transmission. Called and spoke to Noora at this location for a second opinion. They inspected the car, found the item in minutes, was shipped the next day and fixed in less than an hour. Instead of thousands for a new transmission I paid $357. Thank you Richard
Date: February 6, 2020
Website: Google
Nora and Dion both provided...
Melissa McGowan
Nora and Dion both provided wonderful customer service!
Date: January 28, 2020
Website: Google
Recent Blogs
What Are The Benefits Of Transmission Se...
Just as humans have to see the doctor regularly, automobiles also need regular
Read More
August 7, 2020
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020
What Can Cause A Drivetrain To Malfuncti...
Your drivetrain is an integral part of your automobile. If your drivetrain
Read More
April 24, 2020
What Is The Purpose Of The Drivetrain?
The reason that we at Mister Transmission dedicate ourselves specifically to the
Read More
April 20, 2020
Car Disinfection: 5 Tips For Sanitizing ...
During the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s best to stay indoors as much as possible. If you
Read More
April 10, 2020