(905) 670-2590

5890 Dixie Road Mississauga, ON L4W 1E9

Mississauga Dixie Road Évaluation 4.6/5 - 10 Commentaires

Written Reviews

Will leave review on google

Andrew M
2 Ans Ago

Went to mister transmission on Dixie road, met John and was very welcoming and explained the procedure to be done on my car. And after my car got fix i was very satisfied to give them my business instead of the dealer. Pls. continue with your professional manner and will recommend them to my friends and family.

Lloyd C
3 Ans Ago

Alex was helpful and informative.

Samson D
3 Ans Ago

The owner and staff were extremely friendly and open, and took the time to explain the issues and review the associated costs. I will be bringing all my future transmission work to this shop and referring them others. I left feeling like family had taken care of me. I hope that Mister Transmission realizes that it is the efforts of such individuals which are the corner stones of any successful business and that you find the time to acknowledges these efforts.

Bernadette P
4 Ans Ago

It was really a wonderful experience with my Transmission trouble. Within a day the problem was solved. Really appreciate the good work put on by MisterTransmission Dixie Road, Mississauga.

Hitesh D
4 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
I had serious issues with...
Move Immigration
I had serious issues with my car’s transmission (to my understanding it was a blown transmission). I was expecting the cost to be in thousands, but Alex fixed it within a couple of hundred dollars.Nora provided the best customer service. I would say honest people to work with which is rare in market now a days.
Date: July 29, 2020
Website: Google
Got our Dodge Journey for...
Brian Xhindoli
Got our Dodge Journey for transmission work very good job they did, Nora the receptionist was very helpful, would highly recommend this place .
Date: July 24, 2020
Website: Google
great service and sound advice....
Billy Sousa
great service and sound advice. my go to spot for all mt transmission needs
Date: June 30, 2020
Website: Google
Best place to get any...
Harris Madriaga
Best place to get any transmission work done Nora was so helpful and excellent getting me booked for service right away and Alex the mechanic did a fantastic job keeping me in the loop with everything that's going on like an honest should be. I highly recommend it.
Date: June 19, 2020
Website: Google
The service is really great...
Emerson Contreras
The service is really great and the customer attention was pretty good, they have done a really good job on my car. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Thanks Nour and Alex
Date: June 12, 2020
Website: Google
Hello Alex from Mister. transmission...
MANUEL CARDOSO
Hello Alex from Mister. transmission , thank you so much for fixing my car. I had no more hope that my car was going to be fixed until i went to your shop and you fixed it as expected. keep up the good work.
Date: June 3, 2020
Website: Google
Great service. They did a...
Abdullah N.
Great service. They did a bunch of extras that I had not received at other Transmission locations such as free road test and free fluid level check The staff were very thorough with explaining what I was having trouble with
Date: February 29, 2020
Website: Google
Excellent work done to my...
Angelo Di
Excellent work done to my Jeep. On time and reasonably priced.
Date: February 28, 2020
Website: Google
2013 NIssan Versa code P0705...
Google Google
2013 NIssan Versa code P0705 "Transmission Range Switch". My regular garage told me they could not find the part and may need to replace the entire transmission. Called and spoke to Noora at this location for a second opinion. They inspected the car, found the item in minutes, was shipped the next day and fixed in less than an hour. Instead of thousands for a new transmission I paid $357. Thank you Richard
Date: February 6, 2020
Website: Google
Nora and Dion both provided...
Melissa McGowan
Nora and Dion both provided wonderful customer service!
Date: January 28, 2020
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite