Written Reviews

We received great service from Mister Transmission: friendly, timely, expert service. Thank you.

DENNIS S
8 Months Ago

    Video Reviews

    Featured Services
    Transmission Repair

    The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

    Learn More
    Transmission Technology

    At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

    Learn More
    Transmission Maintenance & Service

    Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

    Learn More
    image-reviews image-reviews
    Customer Reviews
    Highly recommended. I expected a...
    Darrin Qualman
    Highly recommended. I expected a big repair bill and instead they told me nothing was wrong. Welcome and ethical. Darrin
    Date: June 21, 2024
    Website: Google
    Great service
    Rob Lamszden
    Great service
    Date: June 18, 2024
    Website: Google
    I was treated great and...
    Stephen Rigney
    I was treated great and given a firm and fair estimate They were sympathetic to fact I recently purchased my vehicle and it had very serious issues hidden by the seller and worked to fit my budget . They did a very good job and I will use them not only for further repairs but for servicing my new transmission on a ongoing basis
    Date: April 26, 2024
    Website: Google
    Great customer service !!!
    Chad Beattie
    Great customer service !!!
    Date: April 20, 2024
    Website: Google
    Very reliable and helpful place...
    -Courteney -
    Very reliable and helpful place to go get your transmission work done. They stay within the quote they give you before tax. 10/10 recommend these gentleman helping you out.
    Date: March 9, 2024
    Website: Google
    Mister transmission has been absolutely...
    Katie Cardinal
    Mister transmission has been absolutely amazing to work with getting my suv back on the road. Customer service and work is top of the line! Highly recommend!
    Date: February 13, 2024
    Website: Google
    Stellar customer service and expertise!...
    Larry Richelhof
    Stellar customer service and expertise! I truly appreciated the quick scan of my Dodge Ram that showed a TCM fault. It was cleared and explained to me before my journey north. This took away my concerns about a potential serious problem. I highly recommend this business in Saskatoon if you are experiencing a transmission issue.
    Date: January 22, 2024
    Website: Google
    Murray is the man to...
    N M
    Murray is the man to go too!
    Date: January 13, 2024
    Website: Google
    Great place
    Md Aminul
    Great place
    Date: December 29, 2023
    Website: Google
    This is a serious company...
    Brad And
    This is a serious company with expert technicians. They are very helpful and their guys are experts with even older transmissions.
    Date: October 30, 2023
    Website: Google
    Mister Transmission Blogs
    Recent Blogs
    Common Signs Of Transmission Trouble
    Transmission problems can cause significant issues if left unaddressed, leading to
    Read More
    July 15, 2024
    Is It Worth Fixing A Bad Transmission? A...
    When your vehicle's transmission starts showing signs of trouble, it can be a
    Read More
    July 05, 2024
    Why Your Transmission Shop Choice Matter...
    In the ever-evolving automotive landscape of 2024, selecting the right transmission
    Read More
    June 28, 2024
    Transmission Repair Vs. Replacement: Mak...
    Understanding the condition of your vehicle's transmission is pivotal for its
    Read More
    June 21, 2024
    Decoding Ford Transmission Issues: Preve...
    Ford vehicles are renowned for their durability and performance. However, like any
    Read More
    June 14, 2024
    Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
    In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
    Read More
    June 07, 2024
    The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
    In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
    Read More
    May 31, 2024
    Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
    In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
    Read More
    May 24, 2024
    How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
    The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
    Read More
    May 17, 2024
    Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
    In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
    Read More
    May 07, 2024
    Locations Served