Written Reviews

They were wonderful. Tried to make a cheaper repair before they concluded the transmission needed replacement. Went to a lot of trouble to find a car rental available at a busy time. Were very helpful and patient with me.

6 Years Ago

6 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Excellent support with an emergency...
Kyle Rassweiler
Excellent support with an emergency axle replacement.
Date: May 31, 2020
Website: Google
Had a great experience with...
Melynda MacMillan
Had a great experience with this shop. My car was leaking some nasty fluid and I was told it needed a transmission specialist by the shop I initially took it to. I was able to get in to mister transmission right away and when the problem was discovered, the shop brought the part to me at work to explain the issue. I was really impressed by this as I felt the shop wanted me to make the most informed decision I could. With that information they replaced the part and had me on my way in no time. My car drove home like a dream and was so much quieter. I would definitely bring my car here again. Great customer service, very friendly, great sense of humor and were able to make an experience repair much more bearable. Thank you Jenn and Travis!
Date: February 15, 2020
Website: Google
Nice people friendly .good prices...
Yosri Saleh
Nice people friendly .good prices too
Date: February 14, 2020
Website: Google
Spent a week at another...
Brandon Sawchuk
Spent a week at another shop with no results. MISTER T had me fixed up and on the road - same day! They were extraordinarily professional and knowledgeable! Hands down the best auto shop experience I’ve had! A stressful situation mitigated by excellent customer service! They got you covered
Date: January 20, 2020
Website: Google
Excellent experience. Went in with...
Alex B
Excellent experience. Went in with a shaking in my car and thought it was a transmission problem. They diagnosed it as a spark plug problem and didn't charge me. Excellent service I'll be back if there ever is an actual transmission issue. Thanks!!
Date: January 4, 2020
Website: Google
I went in to get...
Jessica Rath
I went in to get some work done on my car, I've had nothing but a positive experience with the staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff!! Would definitely go here again!
Date: June 17, 2019
Website: Google
My 2003 Mercedes benz ml350...
Dan McShane
My 2003 Mercedes benz ml350 dealership quoted me over $1,200. Stuck an hour away from home theae guys got me back on the road with no hassle for half the price.
Date: June 17, 2019
Website: Google
Amazing service quality work friendly...
Brandon C
Amazing service quality work friendly staff abkw to carry on a conversation while waiting for work to get done.
Date: May 18, 2018
Website: Google
Jenn was able to explain...
Anna Vandelay
Jenn was able to explain things in a way I can understand and was able to get me back on the road quickly.
Date: December 28, 2017
Website: Google
I no
Ninja CAT
I no
Date: December 15, 2017
Website: Google
Recent Blogs
What Are The Benefits Of Transmission Se...
Just as humans have to see the doctor regularly, automobiles also need regular
Read More
August 7, 2020
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020
What Can Cause A Drivetrain To Malfuncti...
Your drivetrain is an integral part of your automobile. If your drivetrain
Read More
April 24, 2020
What Is The Purpose Of The Drivetrain?
The reason that we at Mister Transmission dedicate ourselves specifically to the
Read More
April 20, 2020
Car Disinfection: 5 Tips For Sanitizing ...
During the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s best to stay indoors as much as possible. If you
Read More
April 10, 2020