(204) 831-8222

3333 Portage Avenue Winnipeg, MB R3K 0W8

Winnipeg Portage Avenue Évaluation 4.8/5 - 692 Commentaires

Written Reviews

It was a good experience, but an expensive one.

Mac A
3 Ans Ago

Amazing job on rebuilding my transmission, done on time and for a very good price! Would highly recommend others to get their repairs done here!

Jeff D
3 Ans Ago

very informative before any repairs were done and fast service

Gary K
3 Ans Ago

Fast ,friendly, and the job done right.

dwayne b
3 Ans Ago

Very friendly, prompt service, very helpful in a very stressful situation.

Norman B
3 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Dealt with Phil. Very thorough...
J. C.
Dealt with Phil. Very thorough and gave me a quote which was cheaper than competitors. Told him I was on a time crunch. Got it done real fast and stuck to the price quoted. Highly recommend!
Date: November 29, 2023
Website: Google
Phil was very professional and...
Richard Jorgerson
Phil was very professional and honest. Couldn't ask for better service. Excellent communications - very pleasant to deal with. He has all my future transmission business.
Date: October 5, 2023
Website: Google
Phil is amazing. I found...
Briar Greene
Phil is amazing. I found myself in a terrible position needing a new transmission on a Subaru outback 2015. He found an affordable used one with low mileage very quickly, and even dealt with my extended warranty company to cover their end without me even having to talk to them. He’s kind and patient and fair. Definitely recommend
Date: September 17, 2023
Website: Google
I brought my truck here...
OverTheBars
I brought my truck here a few times, and they do great work .Reasonably priced and extremely honest and conscientious.
Date: August 26, 2023
Website: Google
I brought my truck here...
OverTheBars
I brought my truck here a few times, and they do great work .Reasonably priced and extremely honest and conscientious.
Date: August 26, 2023
Website: Google
I brought my truck here...
OverTheBars
I brought my truck here a few times, and they do great work .Reasonably priced and extremely honest and conscientious.
Date: August 26, 2023
Website: Google
I brought my truck here...
OverTheBars
I brought my truck here a few times, and they do great work .Reasonably priced and extremely honest and conscientious.
Date: August 26, 2023
Website: Google
I brought my truck here...
OverTheBars
I brought my truck here a few times, and they do great work .Reasonably priced and extremely honest and conscientious.
Date: August 26, 2023
Website: Google
They fit me in, did...
Dave Brown
They fit me in, did good work and honored their warranty 100% Mr. Transmission at 3333 Portage Avenue rebuilt the CVT in our Nissan Murano two years ago. When it recently began leaking transmission fluid, we took it to them for a diagnosis. It turned out to be an axle seal needing replacement, and they fit us in the next day, even though they were very busy. It was fixed by lunch and they didn't charge a dime. This is very refreshing dealing with a business like this that stands behind their work 100% in an era where other shops make warranty offers like so-called "lifetime" brakes, in which they install the cheapest parts possible, knowing you will be back in a year and they can slap on a $10 set of pads for free and charge huge markups on all the other "necessary" parts. My wife took it in for the diagnosis and they treated her fairly, respectfully and honestly; explaining exactly what the problem was in layperson's terms and how they were going to fix it. The fact they handed us the keys back the next day and didn't charge a thing was a bonus.
Date: August 22, 2023
Website: Google
Something broke underneath my van...
Kiet Le
Something broke underneath my van when I was driving and I showed up without an appointment in the morning. Obviously, they couldn't lift my van with the hoist because they were booked until next week. They still decided to test drive my van to at least try to diagnose it and they quickly found the issue. They were able to replace the bearing of the drive shaft without the hoist in the same morning so I could be back on the road to Montreal as soon as possible. The best auto repair ever!
Date: August 7, 2023
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017