(204) 453-9245

620 Pembina Hwy. Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Winnipeg Pembina Highway Rating 4.8/5 - 650 Reviews

Written Reviews

Again, best service and know the problem and fixed exact what the issue is at a fantastic price! The dedication and timely manner put it shows in the quality of work!! So efficient and effectively done properly!! Always at the top of my list of people who to call for service!!

Dan D
3 Days Ago

We were updated on the status of our repair and the price was reasonable, staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Bob V
4 Days Ago

Great service!!!

Shirley Z
2 Weeks Ago

Very friendly staff.

Randy C
3 Weeks Ago

I would recommend these technicians to anyone I know. Professional, courteous and very quick to get me back on the road.

Richard M
4 Weeks Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Knowledgeable reception, thorough service.
Lloyd M.
Knowledgeable reception, thorough service.
Date: June 7, 2024
Website: Google
Great service, trustworthy and good...
L W
Great service, trustworthy and good prices. My car runs like new now that the manual transmission is fixed. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2024
Website: Google
Great friendly, prompt and reasonably...
Dey Muller
Great friendly, prompt and reasonably price service!
Date: May 10, 2024
Website: Google
I’ve been a customer for...
Lucien Ledoux
I’ve been a customer for well over ten years now, and the service is second to none. Mister Transmission on Pembina Highway is the only place I take my vehicles for both regular maintenance, and repairs. Everything from scheduled oil changes to an entire engine replacement. Blair, Neil and their team are the most professional, knowledgeable, dependable technicians in Winnipeg. What sets them apart the most is their willingness to work with you throughout the process. They explain to you what is happening to your vehicle and provide you with affordable options on how to move forward. They genuinely care about your vehicle, something that is a refreshing change in a time where vehicles have become disposable. They provide you with peace of mind knowing that the work is done, and done right. Great work gentlemen, don’t ever change!
Date: April 25, 2024
Website: Google
I just want to say...
Alicia Chartrand
I just want to say thank you so much for helping me and never giving up to get my vehicle back on the road as soon as possible. You guys have done such an amazing job And I recommend anyone who needs their vehicle fix repair to go to them. They are honest mechanics and I do recommend anyone.Please go there.Thank you so much.I am very happy to have my vehicle back within a week
Date: April 23, 2024
Website: Google
Great service!
Дарина Бега
Great service!
Date: April 12, 2024
Website: Google
had a diagnosis on my...
Brian Coma
had a diagnosis on my vehicle everything was ok very fast and friendly service I highly recommend this place
Date: April 10, 2024
Website: Google
My favourite repair shop in...
David Wasylkoski
My favourite repair shop in Winnipeg! Family owned business with professional and friendly workers. Great prices and very trustworthy service. Ask for Blair or Neil and they will be more than willing to help explain the issue and different solutions to have it resolved. I have always taken their professional advice and couldn’t be happier. I will continue to use Mister Transmission for as long as I live. Huge shout to all the staff and especially to Neil and Blair!!
Date: April 1, 2024
Website: Google
Quick efficient service!!
Lisa-beth Costello
Quick efficient service!!
Date: February 29, 2024
Website: Google
Great business. Fast and knowledgeable....
Jamie And
Great business. Fast and knowledgeable. Transparent price. They fixed my 2009 Honda Fit.
Date: February 29, 2024
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Transmission Repair Vs. Replacement: Mak...
Understanding the condition of your vehicle's transmission is pivotal for its
Read More
June 21, 2024
Decoding Ford Transmission Issues: Preve...
Ford vehicles are renowned for their durability and performance. However, like any
Read More
June 14, 2024
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 07, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024
Saving On Your Ford Transmission Replace...
When it comes to maintaining your Ford, understanding the intricacies of transmission
Read More
April 22, 2024
5 Signs It’s Time For A Transmissi...
Maintaining your vehicle's transmission is crucial for its longevity and performance.
Read More
April 12, 2024