(204) 453-9245

620 Pembina Hwy. Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Winnipeg Pembina Highway Évaluation 4.8/5 - 440 Commentaires

Written Reviews

I trust Mister Transmission to do the work right and on time.

AL W
2 Semaines Ago

Neil and Blair are so knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Mr. Transmission on Pembina. I will continue to return for future car issues. Thank you!

Toby C
2 Semaines Ago

Great service, great people. Very fair price! Will definitely go back!

Paul G
1 Mois Ago

Very helpful staff. Done ahead of schedule and easy booking. Good experience except having to pay so much!

Will P
1 Mois Ago

The owners at this shop were extremely accommodating and professional.

John T
2 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
I not expect to finish...
Maged Medhat
I not expect to finish that job before time less than a week to order axel shaft and more parts and finish in 3 business days thanks for your support and fast work perfect doneMaged bilates
Date: October 29, 2020
Website: Google
My regular garage actually referred...
AJ Thirtythree
My regular garage actually referred me to Neil and Mr. Transmission Pembina Highway.I was glad they did as my needed repairs (4x4) were done promptly and professionally. I would not hesitate to send friends there. Thanks guys
Date: October 28, 2020
Website: Google
Friendly and the service was...
David Lien
Friendly and the service was completed early👍
Date: October 9, 2020
Website: Google
My ralliart has a transmission...
Melvin Ranasinghe
My ralliart has a transmission fluid leak from filter. They fix it same day and their customer service is really good as well. I’m satisfied about their service.
Date: September 4, 2020
Website: Google
The crew at Mr. Transmission...
Chris M
The crew at Mr. Transmission in Winnipeg on Pembina Highway were helpful from the moment we discovered our transmission was in need of repair. Neil and Blair were helpful and accommodating over the phone, and the service was completed quickly. Appreciate the peace of mind knowing that the warranty is national and is 3 years, something all other service providers are unable to offer. Would definitely recommend transmission and repair work with Mr. Transmission based on my first experience with them...
Date: July 30, 2020
Website: Google
I have nothing negative to...
Jorden Morris
I have nothing negative to say about Neil and the team at Mister Transmission on Pembina Highway. I needed repairs, they were friendly and fast and took the time to spot a few other problems that needed to be fixed. I will certainly be a return customer, now that I have moved to Winnipeg from Edmonton. Highly recommended.
Date: July 23, 2020
Website: Google
Been going here for years...
John DaSilva
Been going here for years for many reasons. Great, trustworthy people that provide an amazing service. I recommend Mr. transmission all the time to f&f
Date: July 23, 2020
Website: Google
I had some delayed shifting...
Rick Demo
I had some delayed shifting on an older car. I brought it into Mr Transmission on Pembina. 2.5 days + transmission rebuild later, it shifts beautifully. I also inquired about a seperate steering issue and they were happy to look into it for me Got the car back sooner than I was expecting. Was charged exactly as quoted. Communication was timely and very professional. I highly recommend.
Date: July 16, 2020
Website: Google
I just picked up my...
Sarah Lazar
I just picked up my Fiat 500 and I was really impressed by how quickly it was repaired and how well Mr. Transmission communicated throughout.
Date: July 7, 2020
Website: Google
Made sure I got what...
Mark D.
Made sure I got what I was asking for and needed Great service. thanks
Date: June 22, 2020
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite