(204) 453-9245

620 Pembina Hwy. Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Winnipeg Pembina Highway Évaluation 4.8/5 - 427 Commentaires

Written Reviews

Very happy with the service I received

Marcelo V
1 Mois Ago

Great job... excellent service - price is reasonable...!

Gord K
1 Mois Ago

After being recommended to Mister Transmission by another dealer for transmission work, I was extremely satisfied with the service. They went above and beyond to find an affordable transmission and work with my warranty company to ensure cost effective and timely service. Now I take my car to Mister Transmission for all my car related needs. Thanks Neil, Blair, and the guys for the excellent service!

Brian H
2 Mois Ago

Great service very professional

Brian G
2 Mois Ago

very professional repair shop. Staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. explained in detail what was wrong, and had it repaired in a very short time.

Ed D
2 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Made sure I got what...
Mark D.
Made sure I got what I was asking for and needed Great service. thanks
Date: June 22, 2020
Website: Google
Always awesome! Thank you mr...
Emilio Gonzalez
Always awesome! Thank you mr transmission Team.
Date: June 17, 2020
Website: Google
I brought my car in...
Corinne Z
I brought my car in anticipating a huge bill. I found Blair to be very honest and helped me identify some fraudulent work done by another business. They got me in quick and notified me with a thorough understanding of what had (or actually had not) been done that I had been charged for elsewhere. I want to thank them for their help. Honesty in this field can be hard to rely on.
Date: February 25, 2020
Website: Google
Great work..
Narinder Cheema
Great work..
Date: January 14, 2020
Website: Google
Great service and warranty at...
TIM SHORTEN
Great service and warranty at a great price!
Date: January 4, 2020
Website: Google
I’ve been going to this...
Allan Hodgson
I’ve been going to this location for More than 10 years for all of my transmission (and other mechanical) needs. Can’t say enough good things about them, honest, reliable and fast service. There are several reasons why I’ve referred friends and family. Always a pleasure !
Date: December 19, 2019
Website: Google
Awesome place to go. Rarely...
Sean Beiko
Awesome place to go. Rarely do you find a vehicle repair outlet you can trust. These guys are it!
Date: December 13, 2019
Website: Google
Good service, good quality work,...
GOOGLE USER
Good service, good quality work, easy to deal with, 2004 Chevrolet Blazer
Date: August 1, 2019
Website: Google
Thorough and quick
Winnipeg Driver
Thorough and quick
Date: July 27, 2019
Website: Google
TRULY OUTSTANDING - I have...
Pete Freeman
TRULY OUTSTANDING - I have felt Blair & Neil were absolutely the best to deal with. Great prices as I got 3 other quotes. I was kept up to date with progress & best of all .... NO Surprises at the end. I give 2 thumbs up!
Date: June 25, 2019
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite