(204) 453-9245

620 Pembina Hwy. Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M5

Winnipeg Pembina Highway Évaluation 4.8/5 - 652 Commentaires

Written Reviews

See my Google Review!

Arianne M
4 Jours Ago

Timely completion of work. Good service and warranty!

Caleb B
2 Semaines Ago

Again, best service and know the problem and fixed exact what the issue is at a fantastic price! The dedication and timely manner put it shows in the quality of work!! So efficient and effectively done properly!! Always at the top of my list of people who to call for service!!

Dan D
3 Semaines Ago

We were updated on the status of our repair and the price was reasonable, staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Bob V
3 Semaines Ago

Great service!!!

Shirley Z
1 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
The care these guys had...
Arianne Mulaire
The care these guys had for my situation went beyond the repair. They were quick to answer, flexible with my timing, communicative and responsive in a hiccup after the repair. They really didn't hold back on helpfulness. Darren was a charm to speak with even as he told gave me the quote. Neil and Blair? were fantastic in ensuring follow through. 100% would recommend.
Date: July 9, 2024
Website: Google
Great job and comes with...
Oliver Le
Great job and comes with a warranty. Thanks.
Date: July 6, 2024
Website: Google
Knowledgeable reception, thorough service.
Lloyd M.
Knowledgeable reception, thorough service.
Date: June 7, 2024
Website: Google
Great service, trustworthy and good...
L W
Great service, trustworthy and good prices. My car runs like new now that the manual transmission is fixed. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2024
Website: Google
Great friendly, prompt and reasonably...
Dey Muller
Great friendly, prompt and reasonably price service!
Date: May 10, 2024
Website: Google
I’ve been a customer for...
Lucien Ledoux
I’ve been a customer for well over ten years now, and the service is second to none. Mister Transmission on Pembina Highway is the only place I take my vehicles for both regular maintenance, and repairs. Everything from scheduled oil changes to an entire engine replacement. Blair, Neil and their team are the most professional, knowledgeable, dependable technicians in Winnipeg. What sets them apart the most is their willingness to work with you throughout the process. They explain to you what is happening to your vehicle and provide you with affordable options on how to move forward. They genuinely care about your vehicle, something that is a refreshing change in a time where vehicles have become disposable. They provide you with peace of mind knowing that the work is done, and done right. Great work gentlemen, don’t ever change!
Date: April 25, 2024
Website: Google
I just want to say...
Alicia Chartrand
I just want to say thank you so much for helping me and never giving up to get my vehicle back on the road as soon as possible. You guys have done such an amazing job And I recommend anyone who needs their vehicle fix repair to go to them. They are honest mechanics and I do recommend anyone.Please go there.Thank you so much.I am very happy to have my vehicle back within a week
Date: April 23, 2024
Website: Google
Great service!
Дарина Бега
Great service!
Date: April 12, 2024
Website: Google
had a diagnosis on my...
Brian Coma
had a diagnosis on my vehicle everything was ok very fast and friendly service I highly recommend this place
Date: April 10, 2024
Website: Google
My favourite repair shop in...
David Wasylkoski
My favourite repair shop in Winnipeg! Family owned business with professional and friendly workers. Great prices and very trustworthy service. Ask for Blair or Neil and they will be more than willing to help explain the issue and different solutions to have it resolved. I have always taken their professional advice and couldn’t be happier. I will continue to use Mister Transmission for as long as I live. Huge shout to all the staff and especially to Neil and Blair!!
Date: April 1, 2024
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017