Written Reviews

Joe & Giuliano & staff are top guns. Honest, Great Service. The only place me and my family will go for any tranny needs.

August S
2 Months Ago

Amazing service and nice easy going people

Adrian L
2 Months Ago

Great service a very knowledgeable staff and treat the customer with respect

Baxter H
3 Months Ago

8

Dino E
4 Months Ago

Nice job

Ahmed N
4 Months Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Amazing. The team at mister...
Martin Ortiz
Amazing. The team at mister transmission are incredible. Helpful, kindly, friendly, professional, they do everything on time . On my personal opinion they are the best.
Date: May 30, 2024
Website: Google
Brought my 370z to get...
Yash Prasad
Brought my 370z to get the my clutch and slave cylinder replaced, turned out I needed to also replace my master cylinder, which in total wasn’t expensive compared to what other shops were charging. They got everything done within 2 days and I’m very happy with the car! Also very good customer service!
Date: March 2, 2024
Website: Google
Jennifer at Mister Transmission has...
Walter Slingerland
Jennifer at Mister Transmission has been exceedingly helpful in repairing my Warranty Customers Vehicles! Keep up the great work!
Date: February 22, 2024
Website: Google
I express my sincere gratitude...
PrayTogether ForEver
I express my sincere gratitude for the exceptional and courteous service provided by Mister Transmission. When my Mustang's transmission faced a sudden failure, I found myself in a challenging situation with nowhere to turn for assistance. The team at Mister Transmission not only extended a helping hand but also offered valuable options and unwavering support during this time. I am truly grateful for their kindness and expertise, especially in a moment of crisis when you lose your car and need help. Best regards.
Date: January 19, 2024
Website: Google
Had a 2019 Mitsubishi eclipse...
Tafadzwa Makumbiro
Had a 2019 Mitsubishi eclipse cross transmission redone by the mister transmission down by o’conner drive and it was a rebuild and I must say they did a fantastic job. Mitsubishi dealer tried to quote me 10k and buy a new car after my transmission went but spoke to the owner and they did the job for 6.7k with taxes parts and labor and it was a much better deal than just throwing away a perfectly usable car. The rebuilt was done well my car moves great never felt such great driving experience. Car feels very strong now compared to when I bought it used. Already put about 2k kms on the car but since my vehicle is a high milage business purpose car the rebuild fixed my car so good I would highly recommend these guys. Still got warranty on the vehicle for the coverage of the repair but hands down great place to get your transmission rebuilt. If you ever need a transmission replacement or repair get a quote from these guys before getting rid of good performing cars for new car payments. Better a few thousand dollars of repairs than years of debt payments.
Date: January 12, 2024
Website: Google
Good surface
Samer Khazal
Good surface
Date: December 8, 2023
Website: Google
These people are the real...
Demaras Racing
These people are the real deal. When the dealersip told my pops the transmission on his VW was a 'non-serviceable unit' and had to be replaced, we brought it down to Mr. T instead. Unit was serviced for a fraction of the replacement cost the dealer quoted. Thanks to Jen and the guys in the shop, pops is back on the road. Chris
Date: December 6, 2023
Website: Google
Giorgio was super helpful -...
Emma Houston
Giorgio was super helpful - went in thinking I had a transmission issue - he diagnosed the problem as an engine misfire at no cost and referred me to a mechanic close by.
Date: December 4, 2023
Website: Google
Very professional and thorough.
Robert Zakrison
Very professional and thorough.
Date: November 14, 2023
Website: Google
This is one of the...
Suha S
This is one of the best car repair shops in GTA. They are professional, honest and prices are fair. I highly recommend for you to stop by an get an estimate from Jen before takin your vehicles to some other shop. I have been taking all my cars to them for years and always they do a great job for the best price possible
Date: October 28, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Transmission Repair Vs. Replacement: Mak...
Understanding the condition of your vehicle's transmission is pivotal for its
Read More
June 21, 2024
Decoding Ford Transmission Issues: Preve...
Ford vehicles are renowned for their durability and performance. However, like any
Read More
June 14, 2024
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 07, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024
Saving On Your Ford Transmission Replace...
When it comes to maintaining your Ford, understanding the intricacies of transmission
Read More
April 22, 2024
5 Signs It’s Time For A Transmissi...
Maintaining your vehicle's transmission is crucial for its longevity and performance.
Read More
April 12, 2024