Written Reviews

INEZ C
8 Years Ago

Andy R
8 Years Ago

The service I received was exemplary. Through conversation with Mike, I realized he knew more about cars than even my dealership mechanics. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to him!

Helene K
8 Years Ago

good service

Ron R
8 Years Ago

EXCELLENT SERVICE

GORDON H
8 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Dave and his team went...
David Lowe
Dave and his team went way above the call of duty and helped us solve a complex problem in an old Volvo. They have been beyond fair, open and honest and competent. Amazing team.
Date: June 13, 2024
Website: Google
I went to Mr transmission...
권세우
I went to Mr transmission today. My car is 2019 nissan kicks. My car engine check light on and during the drive very shaking. This store manager aki, very nice guy. He explained everything detail and took out fan show me. He changed transmission oil right one and filter. He charged me only $500 fixed all my car problems. He is very honest guy. I recommend all ppl who have transmission problems, go to this store Meet him. You should be lucky and happy.
Date: May 21, 2024
Website: Google
I went to Mr transmission...
권세우
I went to Mr transmission today. My car is 2019 nissan kicks. My car engine check light on and during the drive very shaking. This store manager aki, very nice guy. He explained everything detail and took out fan show me. He changed transmission oil right one and filter. He charged me only $500 fixed all my car problems. He is very honest guy. I recommend all ppl who have transmission problems, go to this store Meet him. You should be lucky and happy.
Date: May 21, 2024
Website: Google
I went to Mr transmission...
권세우
I went to Mr transmission today. My car is 2019 nissan kicks. My car engine check light on and during the drive very shaking. This store manager aki, very nice guy. He explained everything detail and took out fan show me. He changed transmission oil right one and filter. He charged me only $500 fixed all my car problems. He is very honest guy. I recommend all ppl who have transmission problems, go to this store Meet him. You should be lucky and happy.
Date: May 21, 2024
Website: Google
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff....
Steve
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff. Car troubles talk the staff at Mr. T
Date: February 13, 2024
Website: Google
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff....
Steve
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff. Car troubles talk the staff at Mr. T
Date: February 13, 2024
Website: Google
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff....
Steve
Awesome environment and knowledgeable staff. Car troubles talk the staff at Mr. T
Date: February 13, 2024
Website: Google
I had a fabulous experience...
Joan Hope
I had a fabulous experience with these folks! Highly recommend them.
Date: January 6, 2024
Website: Google
Good service and attentive staff....
Pierre Genest
Good service and attentive staff. Explained the problem the possible fixes and was not pushy..... recommend.
Date: November 29, 2023
Website: Google
Can’t remember his name but...
Alysha Brown
Can’t remember his name but I’m assuming he’s the manager is very understanding and kind
Date: November 25, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Is It Worth Fixing A Bad Transmission? A...
When your vehicle's transmission starts showing signs of trouble, it can be a
Read More
July 05, 2024
Why Your Transmission Shop Choice Matter...
In the ever-evolving automotive landscape of 2024, selecting the right transmission
Read More
June 28, 2024
Transmission Repair Vs. Replacement: Mak...
Understanding the condition of your vehicle's transmission is pivotal for its
Read More
June 21, 2024
Decoding Ford Transmission Issues: Preve...
Ford vehicles are renowned for their durability and performance. However, like any
Read More
June 14, 2024
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 07, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024