Written Reviews

Fast Service. Fairly Priced. I would use Mr. Transmission again.

Apex HVAC Melissa M
1 Week Ago

Very friendly, prompt service, very helpful in a very stressful situation.

Norman B
1 Week Ago

Took awhile but we are keeping our 2005 Dodge Dakota Truck back on the road with a used transmission. Will be back in 10 days for review.

Diane S
1 Week Ago

The crew at Mr. Transmission in Winnipeg on Pembina Highway were helpful from the moment we discovered our transmission was in need of repair. Neil and Blair were helpful and accommodating over the phone, and the service was completed quickly. Appreciate the peace of mind knowing that the warranty is national and is 3 years, something all other service providers are unable to offer. Would definitely recommend transmission and repair work with Mr. Transmission based on my first experience with them...

Chris S
1 Week Ago

Best Customer Service ever. The people at the Moncton Location were great to deal with and worked with us. They had trouble with the parts that were ordered but when they got the replacement parts he went above and beyond to make sure i got my vehicle back the same day.

Patricia L
1 Week Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Fast Service. Fairly Priced. I woul
Apex HVAC Melissa M
Fast Service. Fairly Priced. I would use Mr. Transmission again.
Date: July 30, 2020
Website:  
Very friendly, prompt service, very
Norman B
Very friendly, prompt service, very helpful in a very stressful situation.
Date: July 30, 2020
Website:  
Took awhile but we are keeping our
Diane S
Took awhile but we are keeping our 2005 Dodge Dakota Truck back on the road with a used transmission. Will be back in 10 days for review.
Date: July 30, 2020
Website:  
The crew at Mr. Transmission in Win
Chris S
The crew at Mr. Transmission in Winnipeg on Pembina Highway were helpful from the moment we discovered our transmission was in need of repair. Neil and Blair were helpful and accommodating over the phone, and the service was completed quickly. Appreciate the peace of mind knowing that the warranty is national and is 3 years, something all other service providers are unable to offer. Would definitely recommend transmission and repair work with Mr. Transmission based on my first experience with them...
Date: July 30, 2020
Website:  
Best Customer Service ever. The peo
Patricia L
Best Customer Service ever. The people at the Moncton Location were great to deal with and worked with us. They had trouble with the parts that were ordered but when they got the replacement parts he went above and beyond to make sure i got my vehicle back the same day.
Date: July 29, 2020
Website:  
Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Read More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Read More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Read More
Recent Blogs
What Are The Benefits Of Transmission Se...
Just as humans have to see the doctor regularly, automobiles also need regular
Read More
August 7, 2020
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020
What Can Cause A Drivetrain To Malfuncti...
Your drivetrain is an integral part of your automobile. If your drivetrain
Read More
April 24, 2020
What Is The Purpose Of The Drivetrain?
The reason that we at Mister Transmission dedicate ourselves specifically to the
Read More
April 20, 2020
Car Disinfection: 5 Tips For Sanitizing ...
During the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s best to stay indoors as much as possible. If you
Read More
April 10, 2020