Written Reviews

I visited the 265 centennial parkway location for an unknown issue with my transmission on july 18th. Within an hour or two of speaking with Chris, he had identified my problem and worked out a few options with me. More than anything, I was most impressed with the down-to-earth nature of Chris and his friendly and straight-forward demeanor. I can honestly say after being to transmission places before, the ideology is typically that of a store not a repair shop, and the customer service rep attempts to sell rather than assist. Chris surprised me with his attitude and communication, and for that I would return to that location in the future.

Timothy K
8 Years Ago

Mark and his staff at this location are excellent representatives for Mister Transmission. They were very professional, personable and did everything they could to make me a satisfied customer. Despite the cost, I am confident that the repair was done properly. I will be a returning customer and will recommend them to my associates and friends.

Sarah R
8 Years Ago

Brought it in already for warranty work. Leaking axle seal. And it is not running very smooth. Good thing we purchased the extended warranty.

A A
9 Years Ago

love the popcorn. and customer service is great. look forward to 10day check up to review 'drag & grind' in transmission

Dan O
9 Years Ago

Nice Mister transmission work! keep it up!

donal
9 Years Ago

Video Reviews

image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
I visited the 265 centennial parkwa
Timothy K
I visited the 265 centennial parkway location for an unknown issue with my transmission on july 18th. Within an hour or two of speaking with Chris, he had identified my problem and worked out a few options with me. More than anything, I was most impressed with the down-to-earth nature of Chris and his friendly and straight-forward demeanor. I can honestly say after being to transmission places before, the ideology is typically that of a store not a repair shop, and the customer service rep attempts to sell rather than assist. Chris surprised me with his attitude and communication, and for that I would return to that location in the future.
Date: January 30, 2012
Website:  
Mark and his staff at this location
Sarah R
Mark and his staff at this location are excellent representatives for Mister Transmission. They were very professional, personable and did everything they could to make me a satisfied customer. Despite the cost, I am confident that the repair was done properly. I will be a returning customer and will recommend them to my associates and friends.
Date: January 14, 2012
Website:  
Brought it in already for warranty
A A
Brought it in already for warranty work. Leaking axle seal. And it is not running very smooth. Good thing we purchased the extended warranty.
Date: January 8, 2012
Website:  
Love the popcorn. and customer serv
Dan O
love the popcorn. and customer service is great. look forward to 10day check up to review 'drag & grind' in transmission
Date: January 2, 2012
Website:  
Nice Mister transmission work! keep
donal
Nice Mister transmission work! keep it up!
Date: March 15, 2011
Website:  
Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Read More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Read More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Read More
Recent Blogs
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020
What Can Cause A Drivetrain To Malfuncti...
Your drivetrain is an integral part of your automobile. If your drivetrain
Read More
April 24, 2020
What Is The Purpose Of The Drivetrain?
The reason that we at Mister Transmission dedicate ourselves specifically to the
Read More
April 20, 2020
Car Disinfection: 5 Tips For Sanitizing ...
During the COVID-19 pandemic, it’s best to stay indoors as much as possible. If you
Read More
April 10, 2020
Is A Drivetrain The Same Thing As A Tran...
Most of us have visions of being something of a grease monkey. Who wouldn’t want to
Read More
February 12, 2020