Written Reviews

As an HVAC business owner, my transmission breaking right as we were going into the cooling season was not ideal. I had dealt with Chris and his team before, this time it was for a full rebuild. He recommended the proper upgrades as the truck makes more power then stock, and even references which parts he’s had good luck with in the past. The turn around process even during these times was fantastic, they kept me updated with what was going on and had me back on the road in only a few days. Thanks again to the front desk as well as the team for getting me back going for lots of years to come.

Carson T
2 Semaines Ago

Chris and his team were fantastic, they know exactly what they\'re doing and had me up and running in no time. Very pleased!

Louis K
1 Mois Ago

very accommodating and professional

Reginald B
2 Mois Ago

Christina was great and always kept me up-to-date on the status of my repair. Thanks.

Charlie F
5 Mois Ago

This location was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Bill B
6 Mois Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Quick repair time and honest...
Marlon Marzan
Quick repair time and honest assesment of what my truck needed.
Date: April 20, 2021
Website: Google
Awesome experience Chris and his...
J B
Awesome experience Chris and his staff are knowledgeable top-shelf great customer service would definitely recommend dealing with Mr Transmission
Date: February 5, 2021
Website: Google
The previous ratings say it...
Jon S
The previous ratings say it all. You just can’t beat the service at this Mr. Transmission. The owners are accommodating and honest, the mechanics are spot on. I bring all my vehicles here and have no reason to go elsewhere.
Date: December 11, 2020
Website: Google
Excellent service as always! Chris,...
Melanie Milligan
Excellent service as always! Chris, Christina and their team are always ready willing and able to help! Great job!
Date: November 13, 2020
Website: Google
Customer service and front desk...
Laszlo Toth,
Customer service and front desk expertise is excellent!
Date: September 1, 2020
Website: Google
We had issues with our...
Terry Thompson
We had issues with our rear diff. on our 2009 Toyota Venza .Our regular garage and others told us to get rid of the vehicle as it would cost about $6000 to fix. We were then told to try Mister Transmission . After testing and searching they did the repair for less than $1400. The car is driving like new we are so happy. The lady at the front was very helpful and pleasant . I would recommend anyone bring their vehicle to them for great service and an honest and more than fair price. Thanks again!!
Date: December 27, 2019
Website: Google
I had a broken drive...
Fred Sansolita
I had a broken drive shaft for the front of my four-wheel drive they fixed it a fair price I also did a great patch of job on my exhaust there's no other exhaust help me would do I rate them very high
Date: March 21, 2019
Website: Google
Family owned and operated with...
Randy Hardie
Family owned and operated with knowledgeable staff ready to hel get you on your way.
Date: March 4, 2019
Website: Google
Took my Hyundai Sonata in...
Greg Hunter
Took my Hyundai Sonata in for Temperature Sensor. Christine was welcoming and knowledgeable. Chris was also very helpful.in the repair of the car. Great service. I would highly recommend them for your transmission needs.
Date: August 16, 2018
Website: Google
Great service for a decent...
Greg Wiley
Great service for a decent price. Very knowledgeable as well.
Date: May 31, 2018
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite