Written Reviews

Fast service, friendly service

Steve S
3 Months Ago

My experience was Awesomr. Carlo is an expert for what he does. Explains so I can understand. Thank You

Allan R
5 Months Ago

Excellent work and customer service

Cynthia M
7 Months Ago

Made my car work and the mechanics had a good communication culture

Jaxon H
8 Months Ago

Great service! Had my vehicle back on the road very quickly

Zane J
8 Months Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Excellent customer service and great...
Dave Beswitherick
Excellent customer service and great bunch of guys, Recommend*****!!!!
Date: June 21, 2024
Website: Google
I had my truck at...
Matt O'Reilly
I had my truck at the dealership twice in 2 weeks, both times they could not find an issue. Carlo had it for 5 mins and found the problem. He fixed it for a fraction of the cost I thought it would be. I can not say enough great things about him. He is FANTASTIC and easy to deal with. I will never take my truck to anyone else from now on, and I suggest he is the first person you call if you are having issues. Hands down the BEST mechanic I have ever dealt with. Thank you Carlo for helping me out. You are THE MAN!!
Date: May 3, 2024
Website: Google
I needed a quick turnaround...
Peter Dowdle
I needed a quick turnaround as l was going to Newmarket on a daily basis and Carlos didn't let me down. The service was superb and the work excellent. I would highly recommend Mr. Transmission Peter
Date: April 12, 2024
Website: Google
I came in one day...
A P
I came in one day just to ask for some advice and he helped me out a lot.
Date: April 10, 2024
Website: Google
Carlo is awesome. Would highly...
Nick Gallant
Carlo is awesome. Would highly recommend to anyone
Date: April 8, 2024
Website: Google
Carlos is amazing, very friendly...
Jewell Spencer
Carlos is amazing, very friendly & helpful. Great team of people highly recommend
Date: March 2, 2024
Website: Google
The owner of this location...
Emile Dalaire
The owner of this location is kind courteous and knows is stuff, I’ve brought 2 of my fleet vehicles and he had them back on the road within days. Thank you !
Date: January 17, 2024
Website: Google
Accurate, precise and honest. Those...
Mike Melo
Accurate, precise and honest. Those are the first words that come to mind when I think of Carlo and his work at Mister Transmission in Orangeville. Thanks for everything Carlo.
Date: December 7, 2023
Website: Google
My boyfriend had this on...
Stephanie Da
My boyfriend had this on going problem with his car that no other mechanic knew how to fix!! We brought it mister transmission and owner is an amazing person!! He figured out what was going on and had it fixed within a day! This a truly amazing place will be coming back here more times!
Date: March 22, 2023
Website: Google
Fast, friendly, efficient! Came in...
SHELDON Tipple
Fast, friendly, efficient! Came in with a blown. Clutch. He got me in Same day and had my truck back to me in a few days! Definitely recommend this guy to anyone in the arena that needs transmission work! 👍🏻👍🏻
Date: January 28, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Transmission Repair Vs. Replacement: Mak...
Understanding the condition of your vehicle's transmission is pivotal for its
Read More
June 21, 2024
Decoding Ford Transmission Issues: Preve...
Ford vehicles are renowned for their durability and performance. However, like any
Read More
June 14, 2024
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 07, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024
Saving On Your Ford Transmission Replace...
When it comes to maintaining your Ford, understanding the intricacies of transmission
Read More
April 22, 2024
5 Signs It’s Time For A Transmissi...
Maintaining your vehicle's transmission is crucial for its longevity and performance.
Read More
April 12, 2024