Written Reviews

Very friendly and great service gave me peace of mind and love the fact of the warranty. Would recommend them to anyone with transmission issues. Thanks for fixing my car

Teresa D
4 Mois Ago

Paul explained in great detail what was wrong with my transmission and the cost. He kept me informed during the repair. The repair was done on time with no added costs. My truck now runs like new.

John D
9 Mois Ago

Personally, I prefer to work on my own vehicles. But when there is something that I am unable to fix, I would like it fixed by the best. I called Mr. Transmission and explained my problem. They were very polite and asked me to bring my truck in. I left the truck with them for a day and they looked at it but were unable to figure out what was causing my problem. Instead of giving up, Paul told me to bring the truck back in when they have more time so they can get a good look at everything. I brought the truck back in and they looked everything over and finally found the issue. Paul informed me on what the issue was and the different avenues that we could take. The next day, the issue was fixed and my truck was running better than ever. The transparency between myself and the staff is why I will be returning to Mr. Transmission if another issue arises.

Kurtis A
1 An Ago

Great service and would definitely recommend Mister Transmission to family and friends

Jennifer B
1 An Ago

Good timely service, really got us out of a bind

Rebecca H
1 An Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Always had great service
John Bissette
Always had great service
Date: August 15, 2021
Website: Google
Fast and Efficient Efficient
Kevin Desy
Fast and Efficient Efficient
Date: June 8, 2021
Website: Google
Very professional, they know their...
Dennis Woytas
Very professional, they know their stuff. I bring all my vehicles to them for transmission issues or fluid and filter changes.
Date: April 23, 2021
Website: Google
Paul is awesome took time...
MrBeats
Paul is awesome took time to diagnose and fix my problem power control module I would of never found out and fixed it by myself thanks again Paul :)
Date: April 20, 2021
Website: Google
Paul is awesome took time...
MrBeats
Paul is awesome took time to diagnose and fix my problem power control module I would of never found out and fixed it by myself thanks again Paul :)
Date: April 20, 2021
Website: Google
Paul was the gentleman who...
Michael James
Paul was the gentleman who was taking care of my appointment. He was very informative with the issues I was having with my transmission. He was honest in giving his opinion on what course of repair I should use to fix my issue. His customer service and personability were exemplar. The repair was done in a timely manner and he even did some cleaning of the engine bay of my car without mentioning it. For any transmission or drive system repairs I wouldn't recommend any shop other than this one.
Date: April 15, 2021
Website: Google
Awesome.....free diagnostics and a follow...
Dr. Drywaller
Awesome.....free diagnostics and a follow up appointment...2nd to none in customer service....totally see why they've been in business for 50yrs...cheers
Date: February 2, 2021
Website: Google
Great communication during the whole...
John Devries
Great communication during the whole process. Honest and no over charges.
Date: January 23, 2021
Website: Google
Paul is a true professional....
Ben EBCAS
Paul is a true professional. He is very knowledgeable, expert in his field and honest. Those qualities are in high demand these days. Way to go, Paul.I highly recommend Mister Transmission Niagara Falls.
Date: December 11, 2020
Website: Google
I have been dealing with...
Dan Macinnis
I have been dealing with Frank and Paul at this Mister Transmission storefor over 25 years now and I would have to say one of the most professional, courtious and accomadating automotive business's Ive had the pleasure to deal with ......period.
Date: December 1, 2020
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite