(905) 828-1111

3090 Woodchester Drive Mississauga, ON L5L 1W9

Mississauga Woodchester Drive Rating 4.6/5 - 10 Reviews

Written Reviews

Excellent work. Took them a few days and a few phone calls to get it done, but after that I have no complaints, my issue was fixed

Hugo A
2 Years Ago

i didn\'t do service yet

Elizabeth N
3 Years Ago

I was not informed about the free rental and I paid for my own towing , that was not offered to me even when i asked for it

John Michael M
5 Years Ago

Prompt attentive service.

steve v
7 Years Ago

I just wanted to write a testimonial, and/or share my good experiences with Giorgio Vivacqua and his staff since I could not find out how on your website- In September, the clutch on my first car broke. I was at a loss after being quoted for $1800 by a local kia dealership. As a student, money like that is hard to come by. So we kept looking and was referred to Giorgio. We negotiated a price and Giorgio made a terrible experience much better. After that, I was sure that I would stick with Woodchester Mister Transmission. As of December, the Radiator on the same vehicle broke down. Giorgio took me in the day of and offered me an unbelievable price. Once again, the customer service was better than anything I've seen at a mechanic/dealership. He spoke to me as a person and a friend rather than just a customer, and that was extremely refreshing. Now that my first car is nothing more than an insurance claim, Giorgio is offering legitimate, insightful advice in my search for a new vehicle and I will definitely be taking it to him the second I buy it for a once-over. Just wanted to let customer service know that the Woodchester location and Giorgio is a mechanic I can truly trust and rely upon, even when I don't have a vehicle to my name.

matt r
7 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Very good owner he is...
Ahmad
Very good owner he is respectful and expert I did change A lot of parts on my transmission he is professional , if your looking for some one behave like a doctor you are in the right place .
Date: January 29, 2024
Website: Google
Very good owner he is...
Ahmad
Very good owner he is respectful and expert I did change A lot of parts on my transmission he is professional , if your looking for some one behave like a doctor you are in the right place .
Date: January 29, 2024
Website: Google
Very good owner he is...
Ahmad
Very good owner he is respectful and expert I did change A lot of parts on my transmission he is professional , if your looking for some one behave like a doctor you are in the right place .
Date: January 29, 2024
Website: Google
Great and professional
Mohammad Al
Great and professional
Date: December 19, 2023
Website: Google
I brought my car in...
Shauna Pallante
I brought my car in today to get looked at because my engine light was on. Giorgio took me right away and accessed the issue. I was bracing myself thinking this will probably cost me a lot of money and to my surprise...It didn't cost me anything. I will definitely going back at a later date and get a tuneup and change out my spark plugs. I completely trusted him and will not be taking my car anywhere else moving forward. My only complaint is, it's a little far for me to go. Great customer service 😊 Thank you
Date: December 7, 2023
Website: Google
My transmission blew and Giorgio...
Karla K
My transmission blew and Giorgio was able to assess it same day and provide a rough estimate for both new and used replacements. The whole team was kind and seemed to genuinely care about my safety - Giorgio even connected with me with a local used car dealer so I could explore options for a buying a replacement vehicle. Thank you so much! Highly recommend.
Date: November 29, 2023
Website: Google
At Belleville local mister transmission...
Olimjon Atabayev
At Belleville local mister transmission suggested me to replace my entire transmission. Here they fixed it for 850 just replacing sensors.
Date: September 13, 2023
Website: Google
I brought my Honda CRV...
Joanna Blachut
I brought my Honda CRV to this location to check what was wrong and Giorgio was able to figure it out. He even called me back to check how was the car. Excellent customer service! Giorgio is a mechanic that I can definitely trust.
Date: September 10, 2023
Website: Google
Always great service
Rosane Stephenson
Always great service
Date: September 2, 2023
Website: Google
We recently brought our Ford...
Tracey DaSilva
We recently brought our Ford F-150 to Giorgio and his team for an exhaust repair and, although they were fully booked and unable to accommodate us, Giorgio referred us to another garage and our issue was fixed within 2 hours! Giorgio has always done great work for us and his Mr. Transmission location is fast, reliable and trustworthy. If they are unable to fit us in, Giorgio always goes above and beyond to ensure we are looked after. In this day and age, that type of service is rare, and invaluable. Thank you Giorgio! Joe & Tracey DaSilva
Date: August 4, 2023
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
How A Timely Transmission Fluid Change C...
In the world of automotive maintenance, the importance of a timely transmission fluid
Read More
February 23, 2024
Rebuild Transmission: A Cost-Effective S...
In the complex world of automotive repairs, transmission issues can be among the most
Read More
February 16, 2024
The Journey To Becoming A Leading Transm...
In the dynamic world of automotive repair, the rise to prominence of a transmission
Read More
February 09, 2024
What Makes A Transmission Repair Shop St...
In the automotive service industry, selecting the right transmission repair shop is
Read More
February 02, 2024
Mister Transmission’s Approach To ...
When it comes to maintaining the health and efficiency of your vehicle, the
Read More
January 26, 2024
Solving Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is a common yet perplexing issue faced by many
Read More
January 19, 2024
The Ultimate Guide To Solving CVT Transm...
Continuously Variable Transmissions (CVT) have revolutionized the automotive industry
Read More
January 12, 2024
Preventing Vehicle Breakdown: Identifyin...
In the realm of automotive care, the transmission is a vital yet often overlooked
Read More
January 05, 2024
Diagnosing Transmission Problems: A Comp...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission system emerges as a vital
Read More
December 29, 2023
Keeping Business On Track: The Top Reaso...
In today's fast-paced business environment, fleet operations are the backbone of many
Read More
December 22, 2023