(905) 828-1111

3090 Woodchester Drive Mississauga, ON L5L 1W9

Mississauga Woodchester Drive Rating 4.6/5 - 9 Reviews

Written Reviews

i didn\'t do service yet

Elizabeth N
2 Months Ago

I was not informed about the free rental and I paid for my own towing , that was not offered to me even when i asked for it

John Michael M
2 Years Ago

Prompt attentive service.

steve v
5 Years Ago

I just wanted to write a testimonial, and/or share my good experiences with Giorgio Vivacqua and his staff since I could not find out how on your website- In September, the clutch on my first car broke. I was at a loss after being quoted for $1800 by a local kia dealership. As a student, money like that is hard to come by. So we kept looking and was referred to Giorgio. We negotiated a price and Giorgio made a terrible experience much better. After that, I was sure that I would stick with Woodchester Mister Transmission. As of December, the Radiator on the same vehicle broke down. Giorgio took me in the day of and offered me an unbelievable price. Once again, the customer service was better than anything I've seen at a mechanic/dealership. He spoke to me as a person and a friend rather than just a customer, and that was extremely refreshing. Now that my first car is nothing more than an insurance claim, Giorgio is offering legitimate, insightful advice in my search for a new vehicle and I will definitely be taking it to him the second I buy it for a once-over. Just wanted to let customer service know that the Woodchester location and Giorgio is a mechanic I can truly trust and rely upon, even when I don't have a vehicle to my name.

matt r
5 Years Ago

I have done business with Georgio in the past. Great person and his staff are very friendly and polite. About ten years ago, brought my other truck in and Georgio did a tranny repair for about $300. Simple fix. Another Transmission shop had told me I needed a whole new tranny. I have referred other people to Woodchester Mister Transmission!!!

Mark y
6 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
I had a transmission sensor...
Fil Alberto
I had a transmission sensor issue in my Pontiac Vibe and was referred to this Mister Transmission location and told to speak to Giorgio. I left a message and he called me right back. I was treated well, received a diagnosis and quote prior to work being done and the car was fixed properly and timely. Giorgio provided such excellent customer service I would definitely recommend him and this Mister Transmission location to anyone. Great service, great work, great price!
Date: September 30, 2021
Website: Google
Highly recommend this location specifically....
Christina Ferreira
Highly recommend this location specifically. I had to bring my vehicle in to have the transmission looked at . Giorgio and his team were very professional and pleasant to do business with. They diagnosed the issue quicker than I expected and offered a few different solutions. A few days after I had my car back I received a call asking if everything was running smoothly with the repair and was asked to reach out if there was anything else they could help with in the future. This is a level of service that is not often seen , and one I have not experienced at any other location. I would highly recommend that you visit Giorgio and his team for assistance with any issues you may have with your auto . @Mr Transmission Woodchester
Date: September 27, 2021
Website: Google
great service great price ,...
Esam Abou
great service great price , The owner Giorgio is an amazing person honest professional and knowledgeable I recommend this place for any one looking for honest garage . thank you Giorgio and your team .
Date: September 14, 2021
Website: Google
I had a problem with...
Riverland Genral
I had a problem with transmission and they took care of it on time , even they had spent more from their shop to fix other issues without charging me anything, very thankful to Eric , great work , I really recommend this location, thank you againService: Transmission
Date: August 19, 2021
Website: Google
Giorgio was amazing at helping...
Karen Blakely
Giorgio was amazing at helping to resolve an issue with a Chip that we could not get thru the manufacturer and then was able to help with getting a further clutch problem resolved. From start to finish he has been fantastic and very helpful to resolving our issue. I would recommend anyone to use this Mr. Transmission for any issue they have with their cars. Best customer service in town.Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission
Date: July 16, 2021
Website: Google
Giorgio was amazing at helping...
Karen Blakely
Giorgio was amazing at helping to resolve an issue with a Chip that we could not get thru the manufacturer and then was able to help with getting a further clutch problem resolved. From start to finish he has been fantastic and very helpful to resolving our issue. I would recommend anyone to use this Mr. Transmission for any issue they have with their cars. Best customer service in town.Services: Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic
Date: July 16, 2021
Website: Google
Giorgi is an amazing person...
Michael Bernach
Giorgi is an amazing person will help you anytime
Date: June 21, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent service. Best car mechanic...
Cyrus Patel
Excellent service. Best car mechanic I ever met. Ask for Giorgio. Honest friendly knowledgeable prompt. Took my Mercedes BMW Toyota for repairs. Very happy with work. You won't get ripped off. Try once and you will never go elsewhere. Mr. Transmission @ Erin Mills autopark
Date: May 10, 2021
Website: Google
Amazing place would recommend to...
Nandakumar M
Amazing place would recommend to everyone
Date: May 1, 2021
Website: Google
They are stellar !
F C
They are stellar !
Date: March 18, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
5 Reasons Your Car Won’t Reverse
Trying to reverse your car and your car deciding to not reverse is, at best,
Read More
September 23, 2021
How Is Automatic Transmission Service Un...
Automatic transmission service is most of what we do at Mister Transmission. But how
Read More
September 14, 2021
How Does A Transmission Fluid Change Hel...
A transmission fluid change is something that will be necessary at some point for
Read More
September 9, 2021
3 Major And 3 Minor Transmission Repairs
Transmission repairs are not all equal. There are minor and there are major
Read More
August 12, 2021
What You Need To Know About Torque Conve...
Torque converter repair is something that comes up fairly often in comparison to
Read More
August 2, 2021
What Are Some Common CVT Transmission Pr...
CVT transmission problems aren’t all that different from other automatic
Read More
July 21, 2021
The Top Ten Models With Major Transmissi...
Which transmissions have the most problems? Here are the ten models with the most
Read More
July 14, 2021
“How Can I Tell What Kind Of Trans...
“What transmission do I have?” It’s a question we hear a lot at Mister
Read More
July 7, 2021
4 Common Transmission Maintenance Mistak...
Transmission maintenance is absolutely imperative to ensure long and efficient life
Read More
June 25, 2021
How A Transmission Shop Can Actually Sav...
Transmissions are expensive. And they can be expensive to fix. That’s why any visit
Read More
June 23, 2021