(905) 828-1111

3090 Woodchester Drive Mississauga, ON L5L 1W9

Mississauga Woodchester Drive Rating 4.5/5 - 8 Reviews

Written Reviews

I was not informed about the free rental and I paid for my own towing , that was not offered to me even when i asked for it

John Michael M
1 Year Ago

Prompt attentive service.

steve v
4 Years Ago

I just wanted to write a testimonial, and/or share my good experiences with Giorgio Vivacqua and his staff since I could not find out how on your website- In September, the clutch on my first car broke. I was at a loss after being quoted for $1800 by a local kia dealership. As a student, money like that is hard to come by. So we kept looking and was referred to Giorgio. We negotiated a price and Giorgio made a terrible experience much better. After that, I was sure that I would stick with Woodchester Mister Transmission. As of December, the Radiator on the same vehicle broke down. Giorgio took me in the day of and offered me an unbelievable price. Once again, the customer service was better than anything I've seen at a mechanic/dealership. He spoke to me as a person and a friend rather than just a customer, and that was extremely refreshing. Now that my first car is nothing more than an insurance claim, Giorgio is offering legitimate, insightful advice in my search for a new vehicle and I will definitely be taking it to him the second I buy it for a once-over. Just wanted to let customer service know that the Woodchester location and Giorgio is a mechanic I can truly trust and rely upon, even when I don't have a vehicle to my name.

matt r
4 Years Ago

I have done business with Georgio in the past. Great person and his staff are very friendly and polite. About ten years ago, brought my other truck in and Georgio did a tranny repair for about $300. Simple fix. Another Transmission shop had told me I needed a whole new tranny. I have referred other people to Woodchester Mister Transmission!!!

Mark y
5 Years Ago

No other transmission shop can beat these guys.

Raj P
5 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Honest and quality service
Bin
Honest and quality service
Date: September 10, 2020
Website: Google
Honest and quality service
Bin
Honest and quality service
Date: September 10, 2020
Website: Google
Honest and quality service
Bin
Honest and quality service
Date: September 10, 2020
Website: Google
I had a very good...
Kaley Redmond
I had a very good experience with Georgio. He test drove my car, found that there was no problems with the transmission. He then recommended woodchester auto service and spoke to the mechanic to organize looking at my car. Would recommend visiting either shop.
Date: July 18, 2020
Website: Google
Great service and great people.
John MacArthur
Great service and great people.
Date: July 16, 2020
Website: Google
Gergio is awesome......he not only...
Terry Ramgarib
Gergio is awesome......he not only fixed my transmission without a huge bill at the end.....long story short went my BMW dealer and was quote $10,000 on a new transmission for my 7 series, took it to Mr Transmission at 3090 Woodchester Dr and they fixed me up would recommended these guys for all ur driveline work good job guys P.S the guy at the back named Luis is by far one off the best transmission builders out there Extremely Knowledgable Great Team !!
Date: May 15, 2020
Website: Google
Thank you Giorgio and your...
William Ribaric
Thank you Giorgio and your staff for the wonderful job on my transmission . It runs so smooth. Absolutely a very professional job done. Keep up the good work boys !!! Thanks again A+++++++
Date: May 7, 2020
Website: Google
Giorgio was a great person...
Yall See
Giorgio was a great person to deal with. I would definitely recommend anyone to come here. Thanks
Date: February 29, 2020
Website: Google
Giorgio and his staff provided...
Brad Hood
Giorgio and his staff provided a very satisfying and trustworthy car service experience. Even following up with a call days after I picked up my car, just checking up to see if it's still working fine. Great service, highly recommended.
Date: January 3, 2020
Website: Google
I really appreciate the honesty...
Murhaf Ramadan
I really appreciate the honesty of Georgio, the guys repaired my Mercedes fast and professionally This shop is highly recommended 👍🏻
Date: December 19, 2019
Website: Google
Recent Blogs
4 Things A Transmission Shop Can Do For ...
Transmission shops look after your transmission to ensure it runs as efficiently and
Read More
August 28, 2020
How Can You Tell Transmission Problems A...
The first step in solving any problem is to correctly identify its cause. The same is
Read More
August 21, 2020
What Are The Most Common Transmission Re...
Transmissions are incredibly intricate pieces of machinery. There’s a lot that goes
Read More
August 14, 2020
What Are The Benefits Of Transmission Se...
Just as humans have to see the doctor regularly, automobiles also need regular
Read More
August 7, 2020
Can A Transmission Be Repaired?
Transmission repair is a tricky business. That is because transmissions themselves
Read More
June 17, 2020
How Long Can You Drive With A Bad Transm...
Procrastination: it’s something we’re all guilty of. Why do today what you can
Read More
June 10, 2020
How Do I Know If My Transmission Needs T...
If you can avoid it, you really do not want to replace your transmission.
Read More
June 3, 2020
What Are The Symptoms Of Low Transmissio...
Low transmission fluid can cause multiple issues with your automobile’s
Read More
May 27, 2020
How to Check Transmission Fluid
Regular checking of your transmission fluid is a vital practice to keep up the health
Read More
May 1, 2020
Is Transmission Service Necessary?
When dealing with automotive professionals, regular people sometimes get nervous.
Read More
April 27, 2020