(905) 828-1111

3090 Woodchester Drive Mississauga, ON L5L 1W9

Mississauga Woodchester Drive Évaluation 4.5/5 - 8 Commentaires

Written Reviews

I was not informed about the free rental and I paid for my own towing , that was not offered to me even when i asked for it

John Michael M
1 An Ago

Prompt attentive service.

steve v
4 Ans Ago

I just wanted to write a testimonial, and/or share my good experiences with Giorgio Vivacqua and his staff since I could not find out how on your website- In September, the clutch on my first car broke. I was at a loss after being quoted for $1800 by a local kia dealership. As a student, money like that is hard to come by. So we kept looking and was referred to Giorgio. We negotiated a price and Giorgio made a terrible experience much better. After that, I was sure that I would stick with Woodchester Mister Transmission. As of December, the Radiator on the same vehicle broke down. Giorgio took me in the day of and offered me an unbelievable price. Once again, the customer service was better than anything I've seen at a mechanic/dealership. He spoke to me as a person and a friend rather than just a customer, and that was extremely refreshing. Now that my first car is nothing more than an insurance claim, Giorgio is offering legitimate, insightful advice in my search for a new vehicle and I will definitely be taking it to him the second I buy it for a once-over. Just wanted to let customer service know that the Woodchester location and Giorgio is a mechanic I can truly trust and rely upon, even when I don't have a vehicle to my name.

matt r
4 Ans Ago

I have done business with Georgio in the past. Great person and his staff are very friendly and polite. About ten years ago, brought my other truck in and Georgio did a tranny repair for about $300. Simple fix. Another Transmission shop had told me I needed a whole new tranny. I have referred other people to Woodchester Mister Transmission!!!

Mark y
5 Ans Ago

No other transmission shop can beat these guys.

Raj P
5 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
I had a very good...
Kaley Redmond
I had a very good experience with Georgio. He test drove my car, found that there was no problems with the transmission. He then recommended woodchester auto service and spoke to the mechanic to organize looking at my car. Would recommend visiting either shop.
Date: July 18, 2020
Website: Google
Great service and great people.
John MacArthur
Great service and great people.
Date: July 16, 2020
Website: Google
Gergio is awesome......he not only...
Terry Ramgarib
Gergio is awesome......he not only fixed my transmission without a huge bill at the end.....long story short went my BMW dealer and was quote $10,000 on a new transmission for my 7 series, took it to Mr Transmission at 3090 Woodchester Dr and they fixed me up would recommended these guys for all ur driveline work good job guys P.S the guy at the back named Luis is by far one off the best transmission builders out there Extremely Knowledgable Great Team !!
Date: May 15, 2020
Website: Google
Thank you Giorgio and your...
William Ribaric
Thank you Giorgio and your staff for the wonderful job on my transmission . It runs so smooth. Absolutely a very professional job done. Keep up the good work boys !!! Thanks again A+++++++
Date: May 7, 2020
Website: Google
Giorgio was a great person...
Yall See
Giorgio was a great person to deal with. I would definitely recommend anyone to come here. Thanks
Date: February 29, 2020
Website: Google
Giorgio and his staff provided...
Brad Hood
Giorgio and his staff provided a very satisfying and trustworthy car service experience. Even following up with a call days after I picked up my car, just checking up to see if it's still working fine. Great service, highly recommended.
Date: January 3, 2020
Website: Google
I really appreciate the honesty...
Murhaf Ramadan
I really appreciate the honesty of Georgio, the guys repaired my Mercedes fast and professionally This shop is highly recommended 👍🏻
Date: December 19, 2019
Website: Google
What can I say, I...
Richard Rousseau
What can I say, I just returned from Mr Transmission with a very good feeling about humanity. I needed a transmission switch for my vehicle and took it to Canadian Tire to be diagnosed. They charged me $181.00 for the diagnosis and told me that I would have to bring the car back the following day and the repair would cost close to $500. I called around and finally spoke to George at Mr Transmission. He told me where to get the part and asked me to call him back when I purchased it. I called George as directed after purchasing the part and it turns out that George's garage was just around the corner. The minute that I met George I had a very comfortable feeling that my vehicle was going to be looked after the right way. I was right , there was very little waiting as George took me in right away, explained what needed to be done and even changed my brake light for "Free". His price for the repair was way lower than Canadian Tire as expected and George made me feel like he knew me his entire life. I would highly, highly recommend this particular Mr Transmission, the vibe is right, the work is great and the prices are fair. Go see George at Mr Transmission for all you automotive needs !!!!!
Date: November 4, 2019
Website: Google
Professional, fair with a great...
Arctic Wanderer
Professional, fair with a great track record. No wonder their google rating is excellent. Took my corolla in dreading a huge bill as my mechanic couldnt solve the problem. Turned out it was a speed sensor issue. My car runs as good as ever without costing me an arm and a leg. Giorgio is a thorough gentleman, a rarity in auto mechanics business.
Date: September 22, 2019
Website: Google
Excellent service and professional
Sama Medi
Excellent service and professional
Date: July 29, 2019
Website: Google
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite