Written Reviews

Worked out very well. Very happy with the service and with Tim, who I dealt with.

6 Ans Ago

It was unfortunate that my car needed some repairs during the Christmas and new years break, so it took nearly 3 weeks to get my car back, but Tim and Alan were great in letting me know what was going on. It was also unfortunate that the part that needed fixing had to be shipped out, which also added to the wait time. But I got my car back today and I couldn't be happier.

6 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Took my beloved 4runner here...
Carl Hendriks
Took my beloved 4runner here and the manager Kyle took good care of her. He's honest and responsive, went above any beyond to explain everything to me. Rare to find good service like this these days. I'll be back.
Date: November 25, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent phone staff .Real helpful...
Rene Gueguen
Excellent phone staff .Real helpful .I will be going there for work on my f-150 .
Date: November 24, 2021
Website: Google
Quick helpful service. Kyle makes...
Justin Keller
Quick helpful service. Kyle makes sure you have all the information about whats occuring to your vehicle
Date: November 19, 2021
Website: Google
I took my recently bought...
Yalniz Biri
I took my recently bought grand Caravan there for checking the transmission, they said everything is good and it's free to check, so they didn't charge me anything. I am very surprised. Thank you
Date: November 9, 2021
Website: Google
Kyle is fkn great, give...
Joshua Creasey
Kyle is fkn great, give him a raise. Blew my clutch line and brought it in and he fixed my 2005 beater like it was a 2021 mercedes. Super easygoing, straighforward and friendly employee. If I have future vehicle issues hes gettin my buisness for sure!
Date: November 3, 2021
Website: Google
I took my sprinter van...
Tyler Lemyre
I took my sprinter van there for what I thought was a transmission problem and it turns out it was something totally different the people working there were extremely helpful and honest they could have took me for a ride but they decided to not only steer me in the right direction but they didn't charge me for the quick diagnosisThanks guys
Date: September 9, 2021
Website: Google
Thank you for your very...
Todd Galagan
Thank you for your very professional,honest service kyle. l high recommend !
Date: July 16, 2021
Website: Google
Brought in my 2013 Dodge...
Van Net
Brought in my 2013 Dodge Caravan work van to Mister Transmission in Maple Ridge as it broke down on me heading to a worksite. I had the pleasure of speaking with the new owner Sathy. I came into this location before and spoke to the prior owners but oh my what a change in atmosphere now. He quoted me a reasonable price and stuck with that price. He was understanding that this van is needed for my work, took it in right away and repaired it in a very timely manner. I’d definitely recommend to whoever needs a transmission rebuilt at a reasonable cost and with quality service.Service: Transmission
Date: July 15, 2021
Website: Google
Great service, and friendly staff.Will...
Tommy
Great service, and friendly staff.Will use their services again!
Date: June 21, 2021
Website: Google
Great service, and friendly staff.Will...
Tommy
Great service, and friendly staff.Will use their services again!
Date: June 21, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite