Written Reviews

Tim is very responsive. I feel like the job was done right.

6 Ans Ago

6 Ans Ago

Worked out very well. Very happy with the service and with Tim, who I dealt with.

6 Ans Ago

It was unfortunate that my car needed some repairs during the Christmas and new years break, so it took nearly 3 weeks to get my car back, but Tim and Alan were great in letting me know what was going on. It was also unfortunate that the part that needed fixing had to be shipped out, which also added to the wait time. But I got my car back today and I couldn't be happier.

6 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
My told me that the...
Alexander Familia
My told me that the transmission needed to be serviced in order for them to check it. Witch make sense but to check it they ask me for 1000 dollars. I said no, and casually walking to mister transmission to ask if they could take look. This guy's are extremely professional, the manager even took the time to go out with me in the car to check it. They put my car on the hoist and show me that there was no problem and where the sounds the sounds I was hearing came from. And explained in detail it all come together and what I can do to make it run for longer. At the end they didn't even charged me😭 even tho I wanted to pay!. Couldn't have been more relieved.
Date: April 26, 2022
Website: Google
Very informative and helpful
Don Kube
Very informative and helpful
Date: March 18, 2022
Website: Google
Rob did above and beyond...
VORO
Rob did above and beyond what I came in asking for honestly incredibly impressed with his service.
Date: February 11, 2022
Website: Google
Rob did above and beyond...
VORO
Rob did above and beyond what I came in asking for honestly incredibly impressed with his service.
Date: February 11, 2022
Website: Google
Rob did above and beyond...
VORO
Rob did above and beyond what I came in asking for honestly incredibly impressed with his service.
Date: February 11, 2022
Website: Google
My wife and I were...
Brent D'Argis
My wife and I were referred to this location. We had just bought a used truck and we were told my another shop the the transmission needed to be serviced. We brought the truck here and Rob was awesome. He was very honest and said the oil was fine didn’t need to be changed and didn’t want to charge us for something that did not need to be done. Our check engine light was on. Rob diagnosed the problems and told us a quick solution. He reset the computer so that we could see in a few days what was needed to be fixed. He had our truck for over 2 hours and didn’t charge us a dime! I’m so impressed with the honesty and service! I will be back.
Date: February 5, 2022
Website: Google
Wonderful Helpful Reasonable!!!
Penny Paterson
Wonderful Helpful Reasonable!!!
Date: January 22, 2022
Website: Google
Took my beloved 4runner here...
Carl Hendriks
Took my beloved 4runner here and the manager Kyle took good care of her. He's honest and responsive, went above any beyond to explain everything to me. Rare to find good service like this these days. I'll be back.
Date: November 25, 2021
Website: Google
Excellent phone staff .Real helpful...
Rene Gueguen
Excellent phone staff .Real helpful .I will be going there for work on my f-150 .
Date: November 24, 2021
Website: Google
Quick helpful service. Kyle makes...
Justin Keller
Quick helpful service. Kyle makes sure you have all the information about whats occuring to your vehicle
Date: November 19, 2021
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 7, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite