Written Reviews

good friendly service. I feel my service could have been completed quicker (dropped off Aug. 1 completed Aug. 25) and the communication between the shop and myself could have been better.

Trevor S
5 Ans Ago

Service was excellent. I received a call to update me on the repairs and cost and to let me know what options I had. The repairs were completed in quickly and my car is running great. I am very satisfied with this service and will recommend it to my friends.

Franz S
6 Ans Ago

Good service, friendly people, on time, have had transmission on my other car repaired there with good results

Mike C
6 Ans Ago

timely service. put me at ease that the work that had to be done, would be done in a timely manner at a reasonable price.kind and friendly service would not hesitate to recommend to family and friends

Beatrice D
6 Ans Ago

I found that when I went to Mr. Transmission. I was treated with respect and they showed me what was wrong, kept in touch as they fixed the transmission and had it fixed for me with in a day and a half. If you need your transmission fixed I recommend that you go to Mr Transmission on 265 Centennial Parkway North.

Carol S
6 Ans Ago

Video Reviews

Services En Vedette
Réparation de transmission

L’évolution des transmissions a rendu ces machines de plus en plus complexes. Celles-ci sont même désormais dotées de composants informatisés.

En Savoir Plus
Diagnostic technologique

Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons accès à des équipements diagnostiques de pointe, ce qui nous permet de vous fournir rapidement des réponses exactes sur le fonctionnement de la transmission de votre véhicule.

En Savoir Plus
Révision et entretien de la transmission

Tout comme d’autres pièces de votre voiture, votre transmission a besoin d’entretien pour lui assurer une longue vie et éviter les problèmes potentiels.

En Savoir Plus
Transmissions haute performance

Éprouvez-vous des problèmes avec la transmission de votre «muscle car», votre voiture personnalisée ou encore votre véhicule de course?

En Savoir Plus
image-reviews image-reviews
Évaluations De La Clientèle
Fantastic service
Adam Deathe
Fantastic service
Date: August 24, 2022
Website: Google
I took my BMW 330ci...
Raffaele Vitucci
I took my BMW 330ci in for a transmission oil and filter change, they seem very nice and honest and they fit me into their busy schedule. Thank you
Date: August 2, 2022
Website: Google
Nothing but good things to...
B Parker
Nothing but good things to say about Mister Transmission. Chris, the manager, has been nothing but helpful on the multiple visits I've made to this shop.Service: Brakes
Date: July 13, 2022
Website: Google
Nothing but good things to...
B Parker
Nothing but good things to say about Mister Transmission. Chris, the manager, has been nothing but helpful on the multiple visits I've made to this shop.
Date: July 13, 2022
Website: Google
I had the car towed...
KappinAc
I had the car towed there and they were super busy but had my car diagnosed the same day. Excellent service and they are very reasonable. Thanks Greg.
Date: July 7, 2022
Website: Google
I had the car towed...
KappinAc
I had the car towed there and they were super busy but had my car diagnosed the same day. Excellent service and they are very reasonable. Thanks Greg.
Date: July 7, 2022
Website: Google
I had the car towed...
KappinAc
I had the car towed there and they were super busy but had my car diagnosed the same day. Excellent service and they are very reasonable. Thanks Greg.
Date: July 7, 2022
Website: Google
Those tire kickers need to...
Roger Sampson
Those tire kickers need to be given one star reviews themselves.
Date: June 8, 2022
Website: Google
Chris is a great person...
Mercedes Lover
Chris is a great person to deal with. Very professional and fair with his prices. If your gonna trust anyone I'd start here you won't be disappointed. He fixed my daughter's transmission on her bmw very quickly.
Date: April 28, 2022
Website: Google
Very nice guy and will...
Moinyeh Ndebay
Very nice guy and will come here anytime
Date: April 25, 2022
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Articles Récents
giving back
Monsieur Transmission se soucie des gens Chez Monsieur Transmission, nous avons à
Lire la suite
mars 07, 2017
Surchauffe du véhicule
Des liquides qui ont été contaminés ou qui ont brûlé contiennent des particules qui
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Quatre symptômes de défaillance des so...
Si votre transmission se comporte de manière erratique, c'est peut-être une indication
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Avez-vous besoin de pièces de remplacem...
Les voitures et camions d’origine nationale et étrangère comportent des différences
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Comprendre le devis de réparation de vo...
Pour déterminer les coûts de réparation d’une transmission, il faut tenir compte de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Pièces de transmission
Base de connaissances sur la transmission pour tous ceux qui cherchent à comprendre son
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Qu’est-ce qu’une vidange de ...
La longévité de votre transmission dépend largement de la régularité de
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
10 articles à garder dans sa voiture
Avez-vous tout ce qu’il faut à portée de la main pour faire face à une panne
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Cinq astuces pour faire durer votre tran...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici cinq conseils pour vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017
Dix astuces pour prendre soin de votre t...
Évitez les réparations coûteuses de transmission. Voici dix conseils qui vous
Lire la suite
janvier 19, 2017