Written Reviews

Frank was knowledgeable and attentive. We appreciated his prompt and professional service and would recommend him and his shop to anyone in need of transmission servicing.

Lorne P
5 Days Ago

Frank saved the day, he was friendly, calm and professional. I felt he was honest and did a great repair. Although the bill kind of stung I’m glad I came in and found his number. He was understanding and the team did a great job to fix my car. Now I can drive with piece of mind knowing the problem is fixed and me and my kids are safe. Thank you Frank and team!

Lauren S
2 Weeks Ago

Fast and professional

Ted T
3 Weeks Ago

Randy and Frank are very helpfuul

Steven H
3 Weeks Ago

Randy and Frank are top notch for customer service

Steve H
3 Weeks Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Had great and friendly service...
Calvin P
Had great and friendly service from frank at mister transmission highly recommended for professional honest service and great pricing...
Date: February 23, 2024
Website: Google
Great and quick job done!...
Ram Kas
Great and quick job done! Thanks
Date: February 8, 2024
Website: Google
Enjoyable experience, great working knowledge...
Cody Inverarity
Enjoyable experience, great working knowledge from the team at Mister Transmission. Well done, highly recommended.
Date: December 12, 2023
Website: Google
No one wants car trouble,...
Fanta Tait
No one wants car trouble, but Coquitlam's Mr. Transmission made mine better than your average car repair. Thanks team!
Date: November 16, 2023
Website: Google
Excellent knowledge great skills 👌
Mohammad Yaseen
Excellent knowledge great skills 👌
Date: October 25, 2023
Website: Google
They were fast professionals
Shawn Atmani
They were fast professionals
Date: October 18, 2023
Website: Google
Professional, Relabel, Frank did Excellent...
Mojtaba Razavi
Professional, Relabel, Frank did Excellent jobs on my truck He is very knowledgeable and fixed my truck worry free.
Date: October 6, 2023
Website: Google
Professionalism at work here.
Rayleen Smith
Professionalism at work here.
Date: September 22, 2023
Website: Google
Absolutely a terrific owner. Great...
Brent Babcock
Absolutely a terrific owner. Great knowledge and super thankful.
Date: August 30, 2023
Website: Google
My wife and i were...
David A
My wife and i were experiencing what seemed like transmission problems with our car. Frank took the car out for a test drive, and did a diagnostic test, and quickly confirmed that the problem lie elsewhere. He never charged us for the tests he did or for his time. He even recommended an excellent mechanic to repair the problem with out car, and that turned out very well. We can't thank Frank enough for his honest, fair, and kind approach to helping us. It's not often that you find a professional person who is willing to take the time to answer questions, converse and explain things so thoroughly, and we truly appreciate it. Thank you Frank!
Date: June 24, 2023
Website: Google
Transmission Service
Recent Blogs
How A Timely Transmission Fluid Change C...
In the world of automotive maintenance, the importance of a timely transmission fluid
Read More
February 23, 2024
Rebuild Transmission: A Cost-Effective S...
In the complex world of automotive repairs, transmission issues can be among the most
Read More
February 16, 2024
The Journey To Becoming A Leading Transm...
In the dynamic world of automotive repair, the rise to prominence of a transmission
Read More
February 09, 2024
What Makes A Transmission Repair Shop St...
In the automotive service industry, selecting the right transmission repair shop is
Read More
February 02, 2024
Mister Transmission’s Approach To ...
When it comes to maintaining the health and efficiency of your vehicle, the
Read More
January 26, 2024
Solving Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is a common yet perplexing issue faced by many
Read More
January 19, 2024
The Ultimate Guide To Solving CVT Transm...
Continuously Variable Transmissions (CVT) have revolutionized the automotive industry
Read More
January 12, 2024
Preventing Vehicle Breakdown: Identifyin...
In the realm of automotive care, the transmission is a vital yet often overlooked
Read More
January 05, 2024
Diagnosing Transmission Problems: A Comp...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission system emerges as a vital
Read More
December 29, 2023
Keeping Business On Track: The Top Reaso...
In today's fast-paced business environment, fleet operations are the backbone of many
Read More
December 22, 2023
Locations Served