Written Reviews

We have been customers for many years at this location and have always been satisfied with the service and the friendly efficient atmosphere.

Mark a
8 Years Ago

9 Years Ago

9 Years Ago

9 Years Ago

9 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
I recently had a great...
Dave Malda
I recently had a great experience with Mr. Transmission, where Wes provided an honest and transparent assessment of my transmission issues. He was super helpful, diagnosing a strange problem with expertise. Wes went the extra mile, ultimately saving me a lot of money. Highly recommend their services! Thank you again!! Dave.
Date: July 12, 2024
Website: Google
Had a problem with the...
Gauthaman Gnanasekaran
Had a problem with the transmissions. They were very helpful and managed to fix the problem the next day.
Date: July 5, 2024
Website: Google
The customer service is second...
Lori Rathwell
The customer service is second to none! Manny was fantastic. He made sure to communicate everything and didn't do anything more then what was needed to keep the price affordable. Thanks Manny! Thanks Mr transmission!
Date: June 21, 2024
Website: Google
Friendly, honest, as efficient as...
Kat D
Friendly, honest, as efficient as they can be waiting for parts and the amount of work involved.
Date: June 6, 2024
Website: Google
Another garage quoted me up...
Shannon Paulitzki
Another garage quoted me up to 5k for a new transmission. Took car to this place for a second opinion. They told me it was the transmission lines, fixed it for under 900.
Date: May 23, 2024
Website: Google
Mandeep gave excellent service and...
E L
Mandeep gave excellent service and was very honest. Thank you for everything!
Date: May 17, 2024
Website: Google
Just picked my car up...
Shawn Orth
Just picked my car up and am so pleased. Great communication and prices. No need to go anywhere else. Great job. Thanks Mr Transmission.
Date: March 1, 2024
Website: Google
A1 service, very helpful
Alvin Ramlakhan
A1 service, very helpful
Date: February 28, 2024
Website: Google
Great service
Christopher Duce
Great service
Date: February 22, 2024
Website: Google
Visited for my friends car....
Fahim Abbas
Visited for my friends car. They were very helpful and very straightforward in dealing with transmission problem.
Date: January 13, 2024
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Common Signs Of Transmission Trouble
Transmission problems can cause significant issues if left unaddressed, leading to
Read More
July 15, 2024
Is It Worth Fixing A Bad Transmission? A...
When your vehicle's transmission starts showing signs of trouble, it can be a
Read More
July 05, 2024
Why Your Transmission Shop Choice Matter...
In the ever-evolving automotive landscape of 2024, selecting the right transmission
Read More
June 28, 2024
Transmission Repair Vs. Replacement: Mak...
Understanding the condition of your vehicle's transmission is pivotal for its
Read More
June 21, 2024
Decoding Ford Transmission Issues: Preve...
Ford vehicles are renowned for their durability and performance. However, like any
Read More
June 14, 2024
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 07, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024