Written Reviews

Very polite people. Explained to me exactly what was wrong. Easy people to talk with. Something that doesn\'t happen anymore and was great for a change I Wasn\'t treated like a number. They treated me there like a person. They do have a lot of respect. Best part they don\'t look or talk to u as a dollar sign. They were very fast in doing the repairs. Dropped it off at night and the next morning explained what happened they took it in that morning and was done the same day. Very satisfied. I\'ve used them in the past before as well and nothing changed still a great place to deal with. U wouldn\'t b disappointed..

Craig B
2 Months Ago

Prompt, courteous, reasonably priced

Craig H
4 Months Ago

FANTASTIC service!!! Thank you SO much!! In all of 70 minutes my car problem was found, part ordered, part delivered, part installed, paid for and back on the road! Amazing!

kecia m
8 Months Ago

Iam so please with the work they have done they squeezed me in to look at my car last week that was amazing considering the noise. And then not even a week later I was able to get my car fixed and all in one day ! Amazing people there and so kind I would tell everyone to go there

Madeline B
2 Years Ago

I always recommend mr.transmission for repairs. The manager is awesome, caring and friendly and the workers do good work. They have earned my loyalty for sure. I don’t trust anyone else. Mr. Transmission is affordable and does really good honest work for their customers.

Brittany C
2 Years Ago

Video Reviews

Featured Services
Transmission Repair

The evolution of transmissions has made these machines and systems increasingly complex. When transmission repairs are required, determining the cause and cure for what ails can be tricky.

Learn More
Transmission Technology

At Mister Transmission we have access to leading-edge diagnostic equipment, enabling us to offer you the fastest and most accurate findings about what’s going on inside your vehicle’s transmission.

Learn More
Transmission Maintenance & Service

Just as you have other parts of your car serviced, your transmission needs maintenance to ensure a long life and avoid transmission problems.

Learn More
image-reviews image-reviews
Customer Reviews
Excellent customer service. I am...
Bev Hanna-Jones
Excellent customer service. I am so pleased with the work done on my car. Thanks to a great team of mechanics who are there for their customers!
Date: May 14, 2024
Website: Google
Super friendly, honest people who...
Jaidyn Haatvedt
Super friendly, honest people who are only looking to send you off happy and feeling completely satisfied with your car. I will definitely be coming back for any future maintenance :)
Date: May 8, 2024
Website: Google
Very honest, skilled, and fair....
Augernaut
Very honest, skilled, and fair. I take my car here for any problem.
Date: April 27, 2024
Website: Google
Very honest, skilled, and fair....
Augernaut
Very honest, skilled, and fair. I take my car here for any problem.
Date: April 27, 2024
Website: Google
Great service as always, Dan
Dan Macinnis
Great service as always, Dan
Date: March 12, 2024
Website: Google
This is an excellent place...
Peter Tarle
This is an excellent place to have your vehicle serviced! I had a problem with wheel/axle noise which I had taken to three other garages, with no luck. When I brought it to this Mr Transmission location they listened to my description, took the vehicle out for a test drive and were able to diagnose and fix the problem in an incredibly short time frame! It's obvious that their team members have extensive knowledge, great judgement and excellent diagnostic skills! They were very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process - it was a pleasure to work with them!
Date: February 27, 2024
Website: Google
Barry and staff at Mr...
Tim Ford
Barry and staff at Mr T Belleville have been fantastic to deal with over the year. Tim Ford, Claims Manager, Nationwide Auto Warranty
Date: December 21, 2023
Website: Google
Work was perfect
Rick Greenhough
Work was perfect
Date: November 18, 2023
Website: Google
The service at Mister Transmission...
Kaitlyn Ouimette
The service at Mister Transmission is amazing. My car started to feel like it was seizing up so I took it to a different shop who told me it was my transmission and recommended I go else where. I took it to Mister Transmission, who not only diagnosed the issue properly (bad wheel bearing) but also fit me in immediately, repaired the issue, and had me out of there in an hour. The price they quoted me was well under what I was anticipating. Excellent, honest, and professional service. I will definitely utilize them in the future for any repairs and recommend this shop to anyone.
Date: August 25, 2023
Website: Google
Kind of small parking lot....
KD N
Kind of small parking lot. But good service
Date: July 25, 2023
Website: Google
Mister Transmission Blogs
Recent Blogs
Why A Transmission Rebuild Is Your Car&#...
In the intricate world of automotive care, the transmission stands as a pivotal
Read More
June 07, 2024
The Essential Guide To Torque Converters...
In the world of automotive performance and maintenance, understanding the role of
Read More
May 31, 2024
Why Regular CVT Transmission Service Is ...
In the realm of automotive innovation, the Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)
Read More
May 24, 2024
How Transmission Overheating Can Impact ...
The transmission is the heart of your vehicle's drivetrain, playing a crucial role in
Read More
May 17, 2024
Transmission Shift Kits: Transforming Yo...
In the world of automotive enhancements, few upgrades can match the impact of a
Read More
May 07, 2024
Transmission Problems: Signs, Solutions,...
Maintaining a healthy transmission is crucial for the longevity and performance of
Read More
April 30, 2024
Saving On Your Ford Transmission Replace...
When it comes to maintaining your Ford, understanding the intricacies of transmission
Read More
April 22, 2024
5 Signs It’s Time For A Transmissi...
Maintaining your vehicle's transmission is crucial for its longevity and performance.
Read More
April 12, 2024
Prevent Automatic Transmission Slipping:...
Automatic transmission slipping is more than just an inconvenience; it can signal
Read More
April 05, 2024
CVT Transmission Repair Simplified: Expe...
Continuously Variable Transmissions (CVT) are known for their smooth, seamless
Read More
March 29, 2024